Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Even though I am not a religious person in so many ways, I would just like to wish everyone out there a happy Easter. Right now, we here in Illinois are under a threat of heavy rain and wind. Be safe out there!

Okay, I admit that today I have spent a bit too much time with my dogs, Ellie-Mae, Jethro, Clyde, and Bonnie. As a result, I may even start to act like them. I don't care if people laugh at me because I love my little dogs like a mouse loves cheese. It's a beautiful thing, baby!

When mom left in pursuit of peanut butter eggs for me (she lost them!), I lay on the couch just lost in my thoughts. After arguing with my mom for some time whether I ate the peanut butter eggs or not (I didn't), my mind was all over the place. Hell, I felt bad that she made an extra trip out to find them but she will NOT admit she was wrong. Therefore, I will not back down either. Wonder where I get my sense of self? Hmmmm......

As I was laying there on my back, Ellie-Mae decides to come and lay on my crotch. Yes, this is HER spot to put her head. Jethro sleeps at my feet but Ellie has the spot that makes her comfy. The bad thing about all this is that she makes a huge drool mark near the zipper area of my shorts. As a result, it looks like I peed my shorts. Oh, Ellie-Mae leaves drool marks all over the bean bag as well!

I got down on the kitchen floor to play with the pups by letting them run all over me. I have little footprints all over my back since I wore a white t-shirt (Corona). Bonnie likes to hit me with her toys while Clyde nibbles on my toes on occasion. Later on, I take these two outside to run on the deck with them.

Jethro has been a bit......lost? No? He sits staring at the vents because he hears a noise or two. We think it's because of mice somewhere. Yes, it is strange to see this dog stare at vents as you walk into the living room.

Jethro has a talent. If you ask him where his toys are, he will get them and bring them to you. This little doofus has a favorite one. It's a tuggy-war toy that resembles nunchakus, a martial arts weapon. When Jethro gets mad, he hits Ellie-Mae with them. I swear we have some odd animals in this house!

Our big problem is that Clyde and Bonnie eat shit. Yes, we have to watch them when they are outside since Clyde thinks Bonnie's poop is "Da Bomb!" Ugh. Don't ever let these two kiss you unless you've smelled their breath.

Well, Simpsons is on soon so I'm gonna quit in a bit. I love that show! Isn't it amazing how the humor (as well as subtle humor) have not died down? As a show gets older, it seems to get worse but not Simpsons. They've covered everything on that show.

One that will not escape my memory is the medicinal marijuanna one in which Homer is told to take weed. He had Bart's bus driver hang out with him in the attic. The conversations were priceless!

I promise a better entry later but I am just in a weird state right now. It's so many things on my mind but nothing at all. Make sense? I don't even know what I am saying either....... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures