Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You can take the tiger out of the jungle but you can't take the jungle out of the tiger."

I've heard that saying many times. Since I've always had dreams of me walking a tiger along my sidewalk while people stop and stare, it hits me in places.

What the saying says to me is how I feel about working out. I love it even though I won't admit to it all the time. There are days where I could care less but they are far and few. It's how I feel right now that is driving me nuts. I want to go to the gym so bad but instead I sit here or read for my final on May 5th.

The reason I cannot work out today is that my right bicep is still in pain. It's just a tiny bit at this point but I don't want to risk going back to the unbearable amount I faced earlier when the 55lb. weight caused my arm to overextend while using the preacher curl.

The pain is near the inner part near my elbow. If I extend my arm, I feel a slight discomfort. With lifting weights, it is awful to deal with! Hell, I can't even lift 15 lbs. without the need to scream.

The plan is to work on biceps Wednesday night hopefully since being away from the gym on Mondays and Wednesdays bug the hell out of me. It's my jungle and I love it. Deal with it. Obviously, this will only work if I feel sure of working on biceps. I have to admit that there is a fear built up as well. Can a person be afraid to work out?

So, I only work shoulders, chest, and legs. Yes, legs are slowly being built up from their ultraskininess as a result of running to a little more oomph in the quads. The funny thing is that I am sort of admiring the new muscular look in my expanding shoulders. Their like tennis balls on the sides.

As I said, it stings to have to be here instead of getting my workout. Everyone has their thing and when this world is taken from them, it causes chaos. Add that to the fact I had an eating disorder (yes, I am a guy)that adds to body dismorfication and you know I have troubles in my world. Lucky for me, I am concentrating on my final.

Tomorrow, I want to do an entry on blowjob ettiquete. What is this you ask? Well, I want to discuss what I think is proper for us guys to do when receiving oral sex. I know it sounds weird but I've heard some things from my friends that bring this up in my head. Just a warning for those that don't like to read sexually explicit nature. I'll also tell about the first time I received a blowjob. I had an......"interesting" reaction.

*You probably tend to faint while reading my diary*

No entries this weekend since I will be south to get fitted for a tux. I'm looking forward to seeing Mark and the pregnant Crystal. It will also be interesting to see how Bald-O reacts around Mark since it is HIS sister that is pregnant. Of course, that means lots of drinking and sitting with the guys on Saturday night.

Also, I might be locking my diary. I have this nagging fear that some of my friends might come across it. My friends know pretty much everything that goes on in my life. However, I find it easier to just let out all my issues and problems to complete strangers at times. That's why I do discussions as well just shooting the shit with people. I hope I entertain as well as educate. Those that have me listed as a fave will always be able to read me. They're not embarassed in admitting their enjoyment of reading me. I love you guys and I read you, too! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures