Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I'm in a bit of rage right now at how our system works. A man in Tennessee (I think) is being threatened with 3 years in jail for saving his dog during a fire. The big reason is that this guy broke free of a police line to break into his apartment and throw his dog out the side to safety instead of perishing in the fire. This is a stand up and cheer moment.

Unfortunately, this guy is being threatened. Why? If my dogs were caught in a fire, I would no doubt save them, all 4 of the little shits! It would be interesting to hold all of them while the arguments amongst then ensue. I don't care if I get arrested since I firmly believe that my pets have minds of their own and I love them to death. If they died in the fire, a huge part of me would die as well.

To me, animals have personalities and heart. I've seen Ellie-Mae with attitude, Jethro with his selfishness on toys, Clyde with his loving state once he lays in bed, and Bonnie's snootiness. These 4 have more personality than most of the bosses I've worked with.

A big shout out to USA Network for their showing of Helen Of Troy! They showed ass!!!! Last night, I walked into my parents' bedroom to see what the discussion was. My dad wanted to see Helen Of Troy so Mom agreed. Well, it was soon up to the point that Helen dropped trou and entered a place of all men. My jaw dropped. Now, I haven't seen NYPD Blue in years but I applaud what USA did.

Yes, there is nothing wrong with nudity in my world. I love the naked female form as long as what is shown doesn't say, "Only love me for what is between my legs." USA basically showed her beautiful ass for long moments. Oh, my heart pounded since I love this muscle.

It's funny. The ass is basically a muscle called gleutus maximus so why do we hide it? Of course, if we dropped trou, our "naughty bits" would be seen. If someone comes up to tell me, "Nice biceps!" should I be offended as someone coming up and saying, "Hey, nice ass?" Oh, the places I will go for an agrument......

Well, today it is rather chilly outside. Long sleeved shirts and pants are needed. I'm wearing long sk8er boy shorts since I love baggy. My "branch and berries" long to flop around as I walk proudly. The sky has threatened rain for 3 days in a row now. All we have to show is a tiny amount so far. Let it rain and be over with.

I'll be back later once I finish reading another chapter in my book for class. It's hard to discipline yourself when reading boring material. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures