Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It might be a long night. My brother needs me to find a zip code for a place in North Carolina. I'm one of those don't ask don't tell type of people so I'll do it after I get off of here.

In weird news: I might have found a fellow Diarylander that lives in my hometown. I never thought that would happen. Will my wall suddenly come down? Will I be hunted down and have my house t-pd? Oh, the possibilities are endless in this world!!!

Wanna know a really odd thing? My brother has a psychotic girlfriend that even freaks me out. She came over here when I was about to leave for my nightclass. After calling for an endless amount of time, this girl comes over and blocks my brother's car, rings my doorbell over and over, and then calls again and again.

The message this girl left on the answering machine was, "I know you're there. Pick up." Well, she apparently doesn't get it so it felt weird avoiding the doorbell when my dogs were going nuts. This girl scares even me.

No, she is not going to beat me up. It's just that it's funny to see how obsessed she is with.....my brother? Wow! My little brother, the guy that couldn't get a date for the prom, has someone that is psycho over him.

All this excitement makes me so happy I am single. I know it's weird but today I am just too happy about it. No one will boil my doggies or there will be hell to pay!

In some ways, this all reminds me of how I am avoiding MR. I just can't find it in me to tell this guy that I don't know if I can be his friend when it feels like a chore. It's not in me to hear about his Bible reading and how everything in the world is against Gawd. How do you relate to someone that has nothing you can relate to?

My mom doesn't want me to confront him about why I don't feel comfortable around him. I'm thinking I should deal with him and lay my cards on the table. I'm certainly not going to tell him to change. I do believe in choices for life. My life is completely different than his so that is the issue along with the fact that I am uncomfortable around someone that thinks he is a prophet or "serving Jee-zus.

Well, I must get off now to deal with my brother's needs in zipcodes. Whatever he wants with this info is not mine to know.

Oh, my group project (over 15 pages) is done. Basically, all I have to do tomorrow is email a small paragraph on why I would invest in Exxon. Easy Peasy one two threesy.

Have a good sleep guys since I'll be here cleaning up the computer now........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures