Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Let's get......to the point.

Let's roll.....another joint."

So, here I was at Best Buy this morning to check on what's new in the world of DVD. Nothing. Not a damn thing came out to perk my little hairless ass up. I did see two guys that work at Best Buy hold hands so it wasn't all that bad. Picture the guy giggling while looking at DVDs and that would be me.

When I walked out of Best Buy, I noticed this beautiful and I do mean beautiful girl walking next to me after buying a CD. Her pink belly baring tank-top and long hair flowing in the wind just drove me wild. Her breasts had this really nice bounce as she walked. *I'm not a breast man but I love the way they move in sync with each other* I wanted to grazie her mamma for what I just saw. Now, this girl knows how to wear the clothes and wear them well.

The nice thing about an otherwise dull nice day was getting a free CD from Barnes N Noble. Yes, not only do I win the latest NSYNC CD *cringes* but I also picked up a free one of some unknown singer that had a couple of her songs in the How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days soundtrack. I'll pop it in later since my head isn't on straight.

Wanna know why my head isn't on straight? But of course you do!!! It's the testosterone boiling in me since I cannot wait to see the boys. Sitting around and bullshitting is a great thing to do once in a while. I don't know how Bald-O is going to act around Mark. Hell, I don't know how I am gonna act around Crystal. She's like a sister to me so I'm kind of protective of her.

Like I said, it's former baseball players getting together on Saturday night to talk and annoy the others. We'll probably go to Rob's since he lives in a mansion. I'm not kidding. Rob is taking care of a gigantic house for some horse breeders just like last summer. It's really nice and you can walk out a great distance in just your socks thanks to the HUGE porch area.

Last summer when I was at the mansion, we (Rob, Mark, Bald-O, and the girls) lined up the outside with beer bottles. It was a pretty weird party thanks to this one girl lifting her top to get Rob's attention. The funny thing is that he got mad, real mad. First of all, Rob has a girlfriend. Second of all, she broke one of the windows (I forgot how exactly). Trust me. It's different down south.

When I'm at Bald-O's parents' house, I've gotta be careful about Crystal. I'm sure they are a bit ticked with Crystal being pregnant. Perfect to start a heated argument but I'mma gonna keep this here mouth shut. It is nice that Bald-o's dad says I say some of the stupidest things. Yeah, I'm a regular amusement park off my tongue at times.

Like I've said before, I'm really curious about my measurements. You better believe that I am gonna mention them if I remember them. My chest is a definite curiousity since it tends to get noticed when I wear t-shirts. Arms? Oh, yeah. I am so full of myself, folks!

So, one of my Texas friends got her pics of me today. I can't wait to hear her comments, my wonderful handwriting and ugly ass mug with the bass player of a band and so on. Gawd, I was trashed completely in those pics!

Well, I have bored you all so I'll do a topic later on. It's a quiet lovely day but I can't let out any testosterone or go to the gym til later. It was nice of me to be able to put aside my seriousness and talk to people in the gym last night. Gotta be the weather. Gotta be.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures