Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've been waiting for an email from a friend to get back to me but no such luck. My Hotmail Box is still empty and I wonder why. When is my Texas friend going to get back to me so I can give her the info?

So, here I am. It's raining pretty bad outside as I sit here. Then again, the rain has been going on all day. I'm not in the best of moods as a result but what do you care about my feelings?

The new A&F catalog came today. It's okay but it feels weird this time. Naked people on the beach selling clothes? I'm sure many people came for them but it just tends to feel silly. The bodies on these people are amazing! You can see not 4 like me but 6 abs on most of these guys. How the hell do they do it? I've tried like a madman to work on my lower abs with leg lifts on a machine but they just won't pop up at all. Some muscles never form in guys I've heard. That will explain why some people can never grow calf muscles. It's true.

I'll be leaving in about 2 hours to head south, get my measurements, and drink the night away in a trailer. It'll be fun to see the guys together again as opposed to having everyone around. We won't be quiet I can tell you that.

The mansion will be great to sit out and watch the stars with a cold beer and talk. Summer's coming and a whole new ballgame will be in town. That's when the trouble starts!!! I'll say goodbye later, folks! More work calls since my dad needs me now. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures