Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I wanted to say goodbye to all those that read my diary. Of course, you all mean a lot to me in putting up with my rants, moronic stories, and my past reflections. Yeah, I once had an interesting life. Growing up is hard to do. No matter where you are, that's where you're at.

It's still really shitty out there so I hope my mom and I are able to leave soon. It's scary being out in such nasty weather and it also takes close to 4 hours of driving. The bitter chill of the weather can still be felt in the car. Try having 4 dogs in 2 kennels. The pups ride in one and the older have their big kennel. Each set gets along but not together. Clyde hates Jethro and vice versa. It's funny how they talk to each other as we drive.

We go through many towns on the way. Knowing us, a McDonalds will be a stop since I get mighty hungry at 4pm. I know it's not my normal diet but it'll have to do. At least I get to see all the rednecks and inbreds while there. There are some freaky people out there!

I'm still moody but I'll be happy before I know it. Once back at the mansion, it's just a matter of how many beers I have and a good ballgame to watch. Should I let the tuxedo measurer measure my dick?

So, I hope to hear from my buddies soon, especially you, Sammy. I wanna hear what you have to say about what I sent. To my PenDragon, try to concentrate on what is before you. It'll be over soon so the pain will go away. To, Rachel, be good with what you are about to do. It takes a lot of trust from me since I have had so many issues with my past. I'll miss all you guys! Many don't realize how great their diaries are and how interesting you all are. Really! Keep me in touch with what is going on, Dorian. *Don't eat the spoon* 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures