Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Oh, somebody found my diary under "oral sex on women." Cute. Hopefully, they found my entry spank-worthy of enjoyment.

So, today? Not bad at all. I feel pretty worn out but a bit excited since I will be leaving tomorrow afternoon. South is where this boy is headed to get his little ass measured and fitted for a tux on Saturday. Can't wait to see what they are. Of course, that also means drinking and bullshitin with the best of them. Leave no tree dry so we pee here and we pee there outside. It's Boys Gone Wild!

While I lay on the bed exhausted from my workout, I watched MTV's True Life called "I'm Breaking Up (Making Up)" and could not believe this girl. She was so pathetically weak. I just cannot stand these types of girls. Believe me. She is no woman but a timid little girl at 18. Pathetic. Her boyfriend uses her and even cheats on her BUT she stays with him!!!! I've seen this a few times.

What I don't understand is how these people do this!?! My brother is so weak and happy to be in a relationship (or just getting laid) but they let people walk over them. Spines have shriveled up like cold dicks. Oh, I should let out what I've seen here tomorrow. I've got a good experience to let out on something that happened to me in the dorm. Unfortunately, I am too tired to get into it completely.

The gym tonight was a blast. I forgot to start taping Survivor so I missed the first 30 minutes. Surprised to see Alex gone. Wish Rob, the little sneak, would go away along with Heidi. All Heidi is is a 4 sticks and a couple of flotation devices. Ugh. Jenna is eerily neutral for some reason.

In the gym, my goofiness came out once again! Is something going right for once? As soon as I get there, Gary's daughter says hi to me. Gary walks out and tells me goodbye as he left the gym from finishing his workout. Angie came up to me to talk. Derek played around with my workout ("Is chest all you do?"). Harry said hi and wouldn't you know it? I felt good to be there once again.

It's weird to me since I don't trust people quite as easily but it's coming back I guess. All I need now is a confrontation with that asshole, Travis, and I'm back to square one. I wanna ride this good feeling like the sexy cowgirls that gave my dick a ride long ago.

Well, I have to cut this short. I let out my anger on George Bush's speeches in which he has no fucking clue on how to rebuild the damage done by HIM. I feel good about that since I let out some things in a good way. Nothing kinky....oh, but people seem to want to know about my kinky mind. We'll see how good I feel tomorrow. After errands, I'll give an adios and be off til Sunday. I'm gonna miss everyone but too drunk to know it! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures