Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"If you can't be a good example, then you'll just have to be a horrible warning."

I'm back from my errand and just waiting for someone to send me an email to my Hotmail Inbox since it's lonely right now. All that rain and no email make Hedgehoggy sad and lonely like a Pound Puppy. I'd be an Alaskan Sleddog with my bushy big tail and big droopy blue eyes.

Just when you thought Who Wants To Be A Millionaire was over, along comes something else. Yes, I was completely shocked (actually, I shouldn't have been) that Sarah has posed for Playboy. Here I was thumbing through the pages....boobies, ass, but no bush! Damn! I was curious how she shaved and whether it was a triangle or just a mohawk. Bare is just gross but I can deal with it. Sarah was never interesting to me since I really felt she was after the dunderhead for his money. C'mon, Sarah. All those mean things about sweet ol' Zoe were......just mean!

So, I guess it's time for a weird breakup story since I mentioned it last night. That MTV show, "I'm Breaking Up (Making Up)" just had me mad at how stupid that girl was. Hey, she even picked the guy's nose for him in one scene. Actually, I was hoping she'd eat it but that's the childish side of me. Hedgehoggy sorry.

I met Jen late one night in the elevator when Mark, Rob, Bald-O, and I were going barhopping near the first week of school. This was the first time I ever met Mark and I was pretty much laughing all the time with him. Rob had a "Greg Brady Haircut" since everyone told him to get it so they could make fun of him. I'm not kidding on how bad Rob looked.

Jen was in the elevator with her parents since they came to visit her. Here I was completely drunk from a visit to a bar earlier. I remember her standing behind me and I just turned to say, "Hey, do you uh.....wanna drink some beer with us?" It was awful how bad I said that but she laughed and told me to look at her. Jen was in her pajamas so I just shrugged. That was the first meeting.

On the next day, I went to visit an old friend. Once I sat down to talk to her, I found out Jen was her roommate! She sat down next to me to talk and takeover the conversation.

Jen and I hit it off amazingly! We could talk for hours in her dorm room since she didn't share it with a roommate (6 people but 2 were in a small room together). As an only child, Jen liked to her privacy. So, here we were at 4am and she was teaching me cheerleading moves. How could a guy like me resist her fun personality.

There was a boyfriend in the mix, an asshole I should say. This guy would verbally abuse Jen. I guess it was weird for her to meet someone so nice.

Oh, you want kink? Okay.......

On the first night I was there so late, Jen told me, "stay with me." How could I not? I was very sexually attracted to her and when we ended up in bed together, I just lost all track of the real world. It was great to let her do wonders with my penis!!!!

Now, I love to be dominated in bed. For some reason, I just hate to not be submissive and Jen loved this. One day, she told me to meet her in the living room since she would be back from music practice at a certain time. Like a good boy, I was there. The next thing you know, she orders me to sit down in her dormroom in the center.

The jeans fell to the floor. The panties....in her hands were thrown at me. Jen told me to smell them since she said in class that she got all wet thinking about me. Oh, I loved this girl at that time! So care free and those panties were soaked with the scent of her nectar. With her dominating attitude, Jen told me to eat her out from behind while she was on all fours. Now, I ask you if a man like me could resist this girl's amazing sense of fun? Never. My tongue was in her tasting all these juices! Jen had me under control too well.

There was one funny thing about Jen that I will never forget. She had this love of veins. Jen told me in the elevator that she couldn't help but notice all the veins sticking out of my forearms. Well, this was kind of weird but she loved to give me handjobs because Jen liked to see all the veins of my body, especially the ones that connected my pelvis to my upperbody. As Jen was stroking away, I was busy pumping away with my veins throbbing out. Such a fun kinky girl that loved to clean the spunk off her hands.

Of course, this is the Jen that would not let me sleep naked. Ever! It was Jen's bed that was so nice to cuddle up in and sleep so soundly that she was worried that I would have wet dreams in it. Oh, she would sleep nude so I could finger her but I had to keep my Calvins on. Weird but she did such nice things with my weiner that I kind of just put that to the side.

The reason it was so freaky at one point is that her boyfriend found out. Now, I told her at one point that it was over between us since I didn't want to cause a breakup. This girl had been dating her boyfriend for 2 years. His verbally abusing her made me mad so I kind of ignored the relationship for a time period. It ended eventually. Guess there are only so many handjobs a guy can take, huh?

Jen calls me up to scream at me how I caused her boyfriend to breakup with her. My roommates were in the living room and they could hear her. Even when I shut the door to yell back at her, my roommates knew the conversation. Funny how I got the blame instead of anything being about her.

All was forgiven eventually, though. Jen and I sat on the couch in the lobby to talk things out. Her friends could not believe what she did so they pretty much deserted her at that time. One of the biggest issues is that Jen buried herself in work to escape her feelings.

One of the sweetest things Jen ever did along with just about all the girls I've been with is that she sang to me. I'm not kidding! Jen told me to come with her to the music department and let her sing to me while she played the piano. Her voice was so amazing to hear! It really was one of the nices things I've ever had done for me.

The thing that bothered me about Jen was how her boyfriend just dragged her around as well as telling her how worthless she was. Sad. I tried to help her build that power needed to just tell this asshole to fuck off but it was no use. Eventually, Jen broke it off after a HUGE fight in the car with him. It wasn't til later that Jen found out he cheated on her. Interesting.

It felt so weird to be caught in the middle of these two. I played baseball and Jen's boyfriend played baseball so she must have a thing for ballplayers. Nah. Jen just wanted someone to make her feel good for once.

So, why am I mad at her? Jen still blames me for the whole breakup and won't talk to me anymore. What was once talking til 3 to 4 in the morning was now just a "Hi" or "Bye." I felt kind of strange about this. Used that is.

This is just a small portion of what I went through by the way. It's censored for your protection and my sanity since I am not too fond of talking about Jen. My roommates tried to get me to stop seeing her. I should have listened, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures