Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Have you ever seen the 1982 movie, Chariots Of Fire? Well, it's about these British runners preparing for the Olympic Games back in 1924 and it's a cross between dull and exciting, whether you find running to be an amazing feat. Well, I've only seen the last 10 minutes of the movie and I remember as a tiny little tyke that what I saw was amazing! It showed these guys smiling as they ran down the beach to train while this........oh, so elegant music by Vangelis played. Yeah, it has to be one of the best instrumental music scores to ever be added to a movie. Well, Bald-O and I would be the guys hiding behind a rock drinking beer after wheezing and gasping from all that runnin while those guys continued running down the beach.

Yup, this was a great weekend and one of the longest nights I've ever had! The reason is simple. I got a bit too tipsy by 3pm and enjoyed every minute of it. So, here goes.......

What do guys do when they are bored with too much time on their hands? If you said, "move toilets," you get a lollipop! Yes, I come to Bald-O's trailer to find him bragging that his bathroom has been redone. He shows me where a new toilet was installed and the other was moved outside for "extra seating." Oh, boys and their methods to do things with their time, huh? I do have to admit that his bathroom looks really good.......to poop in!

This is gonna be cut short since my group partner (she is not too bright) is on her way over to my house now. I hate making this entry short but I have to EXPLAIN for the upteenth time as to how the numbers are done. Fuck! Why now? Right when I get back from the south and right here as I'm on Diaryland. I'll be back to tell what boys do when no girls are around as well as measurements with "bouncy balls".........

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures