Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Okay, I'm back after dealing with my group partner. It was my fault in the numbers discrepancy. She was doing okay but I was at fault in this incident. See? Boys do admit when they are wrong.

The one thing I loved doing at Bald-O's is learning to ride a motorcycle. Yes, I did something I have never done without setting fire to the lawn, eating a bug, or blowing up a port-a-potti. Isn't that great!?! You see, Bald-O lives on 40 acres of beautiful land so there is this amazing area for driving around and exploring. Just don't ask how well I rode.

The problem I had with the motorcycle was turning. I have no idea why but I just couldn't turn with all these hills here and there. This being my first time (I've ridden on the back, though) made it more difficult. It even got to the point that I almost rode straight into the pond thanks to the steepness of a certain section. Lucky for me that Bald-O was paying attention and ran to save me. My mom would be so proud of how retarded I went with a motorcycle, huh?

So, when boys learn new things and need a break from all the "accomplishments" of the day, that means........BEER RUN! Yes, we went out to the local licquor store for our own refreshments to kick back with. Gawd, did I end up drunk with a sunburn. (my hands are very red right now)

When boys like to talk, they like to talk. Here the two of us were with beers out on the back porch of Bald-O's trailer in the sun. I knew it was really hitting me hard but I ignored the sun til it was too late. Talking is done best while under the presence of alcohol and tends to drone on at times.

"Of all the girls on our floor, who would you do?"

"Katie really wiggled your weiner one night!?!"

"Have you been fucking fat girls again?"

These were some of the questions that were asked as we sat there in the sun a bit out of it. It's funny how we get the main points that have been plaguing our minds for years with a few Miller Genuine Drafts. If girls could hear what really goes on when boys get together, I don't think there would be many actual relationships.

Bald-O's parents got him a new grill and I am jealous. This is a fine piece of machinery that made my cock a bit hard. I'm pretty sure Bald-O could do at least 15 burgers on that damn thing. So, we headed out to the local grocery store while I, yours truly, was completely drunk.

Drunken grocery shopping is dangerous for your favorite Hedgehoggy. First of all, he is hungry. Second, life's a blur and I'm grabbing whatever I can get. So, what did I do to entertain my moronic loss of mind? A bouncy ball! Yes, I stood there as Bald-O rang up the groceries and bounced like Tigger with a plastic ball. It was fun seeing him trying to tell me to stop doing that and to start acting my age.

Once all the food was bought, Bald-O drove us back to the trailer. By the way, Bald-O is NOT drunk. He's just had a few beers while I'm the one that should put in a mental institution. Bald-O and I had to wait for Mark, Michael (Bald-O's little brother), and Crystal (Bald-O's sis) to arrive. Mark was coming by with shrooms thanks to mushroom hunting. For 3 weeks out of the year, there is an abundance of mushrooms that you can eat and we ate well thanks to these things!

What a night to spend with these people! Crystal and I danced outside on the porch while dinner was being done. We did the moves from Dirty Dancing, back and forth then forward and back. Hell, I sang "I've Had the Time Of My Life," with what few words I remember during the night. It's so hard to do since it's been a long time since I've listened to that song.

Why is it after drinking that one likes to sing? Not only did I sing the song I mentioned above but also "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" by Poison and "Hungry Eyes." It's just something fun in letting out all those emotions while being goofy.

What's sad is seeing Mark leave earlier thanks to marrying Crystal in late May. It's his responsibility to make sure she gets home and such. It's good to see him acting like this since I've mostly known the bad boy side of him. Maybe this marriage will work out, no?

Bald-O and I sat around watching Van Wilder on his DVD player. It was an interesting chat about ourselves. Here we were, two single guys, surrounded by people getting married or in relationships but no prospects for us. Does this bother us to a huge extent? Not really. Bald-O and I enjoy our freedom and will not compromise to suit others. The fake ones seem to give up their fun for the respect of another. Oh, how Bald-O and I will always expect the other to understand that what you see is what you get.

While getting ready for bed in Bald-O's extra bedroom, I came across a stack of CDs kind of hidden. One of them was S Club 7's "Never Had A Dream Come True." I decided to not ask him about it for now. And I thought I had weird tastes....

I'll be back later to clarify things since the smell of dinner in the background makes me so hungry that I wanna go eat. I'll talk about the little "drunken cheerleader" that could..... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures