Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's funny. I bet girls think that when guys are in a room together that all they talk about is sex or nothing at all. While that may be true in most cases, Bald-O and I sat in a McDonalds parking lot to discuss more important issues. Yeah, it was a deep discussion on Lionel Richie, one of the true great 80s singers that we miss.

In case you don't know, Lionel Richie is that guy that came up with a memorable tune, "Dancing On the Celiing." It caught our eyes as Lionel somehow was able to walk on the ceiling in this video! Wow! How could I do that!?! Nobody tops this.

Bald-O and I actually have a special place in our hearts for Lionel's song, "Say You Say Me." Laugh all you want. Take all those songs you listen to about bling-bling, sex, drugs, and selfish needs. They don't hold a candle to how beautiful it was to sing the words to "Say You Say Me." It's the perfect song to break the ice at awkward moments. Two boys so bored while drunk. One starts singing......"say you say me" and the other will join in. How does it get any better?

Not only were we discussing such important matters like Lionel Richie but also about what kids growing up today are seeing. For one thing, Bald-O and I watched G.I.Joe, Transformers, He-Man (I now see the gayness of the show, okay?) Smurfs, Care Bears (I was into everything so deal with it), Heathcliff (great theme song!), Inspector Gadget (THE best theme song!), and a bunch of other cartoons. Of course, it is also wonderful to be stoned during the viewing of these cartoons.

What Bald-O said was that kids are growing up with MTV's materialistic bullshit instead of cartoons to keep that kid inside. No longer will kids be learning about sharing and caring or how to talk to opposite sex without popping a boner in a loincloth but becoming greedy little shits. Each year it seems to get worse. A kid brings a gun to school to kill his classmates and then him/herself. It matters more at the age of 8 as to what designer you are wearing. I've seen kids immitating Britney at the age of 7!!! They were wearing belly-baring shirts while doing her video moves! We are sexing up kids. Is it any wonder why we have a problem with nasty old me trying to look up little girls' skirts!?!

It just feels weird that kids are watching MTV's moronic shows like their Spring Break crap and then going around singing, "I'm into sex and aint into making love. So come get with me if you wanna get rubbed." I'm just not into 50 Cent, another moronic rapper that has just a few cool things about him (he was shot 9 times!). It's sad that parents are leaving kids at home to watch anything they want on TV.

It's looking more and more like rain will be coming soon. Why do I have to go to class in bad weather? Every time I am about to leave, something happens. It's either too cold or too wet. Never is it perfect like it was on Saturday. Tell me why.

Right now, my chest is so sore and tight thanks to 400 push-ups yesterday. I was bored and kind of hyper so I thought that doing this would calm me down. I'm paying for it now. Must go back and read moronic bullshit for class........arrrghh. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures