Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Things are bad. I'm in a rut. To me, it's awful to feel like this since I have no idea what to do with myself. I know I should sit here and study, study, study but what the fuck!?! That also means I can't concentrate with what is in front of me. So, I'm lost.

As if things couldn't get any worse, now I can't figure out what to do with my workout. For those of you that do not understand us workout people, what we do in the gym can and will make our days better. Unfortunately, I felt like taking a snooze instead of being there. I really don't care how many sorority girls were there with there extra tight little pink shorts because I would have growled at them. At least I got to watch Joe try to look up them.

So, any ideas? I'm up for anything......almost. I don't think I will ever try aerobics again since I ended up getting hurt. *shut up* I'm scared to death of yoga since I don't have patience. Boxing, the new program taught by this really tough girl, sounds cool. Unfortunately, I also had tummy trouble so I wanted to leave the gym.

What I am thinking of is doing what we did in football, wind-sprints. That means I might find myself running back and forth in the backyard. Funny how I prefer doing them alone as opposed to with my teammates. It will also be interesting as to what kind of reactions I get out of people watching this guy run back and forth fast in his backyard. "Man, does that guy mow the lawn!"

Reading about the situation in Iraq where some marines apparently fired on a crowd of Iraqis. I don't blame them for what they did. In any situation where you are a foreigner and in a hostile environment, things get very scary. Those Iraqis, whether their intentions were to just protest or not, should not have made the marines feel as they did. If it were me, I would have mowed down the front line with a lot of suppressive fire and hop-scoot and shit out of there. Want a scary situation? Watch Blackhawk Down where the guys get shot down in Haiti. I almost lost being able to watch that one scene where an angry mob sets upon the downed pilots and crew.

Buffy was extra good once again. Well, mainly because Faith was looking as spiffy as she always does. Gawd! A tight black tank and a neat-o belt. I know it's weird hearing these words from a guy instead of saying "hot piece of ass" but I like everything about her. Eliza, the actress that plays Faith, is just too much. I swear that when I saw her dominate Xander in bed, I felt the Notorious B.I.G. move in a new direction. A boy can dream........

Anyway, Buffy was good for the surprise ending. I'm not gonna give it away but I like being surprised on that show since most of the fun seems to be leaving. It's sad to see a show falter but I'm betting that this finale will be quite a doozy!

Oh, to all those in high school that read this diary, I don't want to make it seem that college is horrible. In fact, I enjoyed it in some areas. The good teachers do outweigh the bad ones. It's just that the bad ones tend to leave their marks on you. You never forget them and how much of an ass they tend to make you feel. I had never failed a class no matter how hard it was until college.

Maybe, I should talk about a good teacher I met. Hell, it was also a class where I met one of my friends (she is on the shit list since she has not emailed me in......oh, about 2 and a half months) that got me through a tough time with Jen (I think I *might* have.....ahem...mentioned her. It was fun how I first got to meet this teacher and I even found out something interesting about her a short while ago. We'll see.

Another thing I want to get into is this MTV segment on double standards concerning sex. Oh, how I laughed and smiled here and there. Of course, my little Christina Aguilera made an appearance. This girl had some really good points at how moronic it is to label girls that like sex. I like it so why can't girls say it? We shall go there. I promise. You might be surprised as to what I will say since I *think* I have given the impression that sex is all I think about. Only 98% of the time FYI.

Well, my muscles need to be rested for tomorrow. My errands will be to get my dad more recordable CD-Rs and who knows what else? Have a good sleep, everyone, and keep studying. Sammy, I miss your emails! Damn that professor!!! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures