Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It seems like everyone is going through shit this week. I've read of a girl being attacked thanks to stuck-up snots and dog being attacked on her daily walk. When it rains, it pours.

And pour it did. Last night was some great nasty storms that I slept through. I love it when I sleep through such an amazing assortment of lightning and thunder. People complain about how storms keep them up but I sleep so peacefully. Unfortunately, allergies bring me back to reality thanks to mold creeping up out of the ground. Sneezing, sniffling, and all just make me feel funny.

Took Bonnie outside to pee but she didn't seem to want to. The little miss attitude just looked up at me and walked off to sit on one of the outdoor chairs as if to say, "No, you pee first." It just doesn't work that way is what I keep telling Bonnie.

Clyde on the other hand is a walking fire truck ready to put out any fires with his dick. He's pee here and he'll pee there. There's no waiting around for Clyde! It's cute how he craves attention more than his sister, Bonnie. Clyde will come up to me with his eyes all droopy wanting to......."dance." Yes, this little shit likes it when you take his big paws and lead him. I know it must be weird for people to see me dancing with my little Yorkies but I don't care. I care nothing for what others think of me and my little dogs.

So, errands today were to the bookstore and then to Best Buy. There are so many people that work at Best Buy standing there. It irks me to no end when workers aske me if I need help. Once I do, no one is there for me. Anyway, I got my pack of DVD sheets and left. I swear I'm in that store way too much that they know my name by now.

The bookstore didn't hold my interest much. *Teen People is out, Sammy. It's got Josh Harnett* Looked here and there but nothing to hold much interest since I might suffer from ADD. It's concentration that I don't have since my mind is all over the place. I swear I need for my dad to move all his shit out of the outside garage soon.

Yeah, we have a lot of airplane parts in the garage out back. My dad's putting the damn plane back together. I wish it were over but he seems to like sitting on his ass watching Six Feet Under, a show on HBO. If I had my way, I'd turn that garage into a workout room with punching bag to let out some aggression and a speedbag to tire me out. I'd also bring in my bench to work out on when I feel the need.

Had close to a nightmare for the first time in a long time. Thought that there was this clown like thing that came out of the corner of my room to kill me. *Aren't clowns with sharp teeth scary?* Funny thing is that after careful thought, I just rolled over to let whatever it was do its work. Death doesn't bother me much when I have a final to deal with and I'm suffering from boredom.

So, I have that quart of fried rice to finish off for lunch. I'm also working on a box of ginger snaps while I study. It's funny how our diets change during finals week, huh? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures