Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I swear that I just feel out of it. Completely. My thought pattern to studying is nill since I feel like I just can't stay in a spot to concentrate. Once you see how great the sky is, it makes you want to put the book away and bring out the pups to watch them frolic. ARRRRRGHHH!

It's like this: I feel all this bad energy building up that I want to let out. Since I can only be in the gym for 2 nights a week, there is a need for release on those 2 nights I am not there. Get it? I feel antsy as a result. I pace here and there. It takes a hell of a lot of talking to myself to sit down. Okay, I don't always talk to myself. I TALK TO MYSELF A LOT! How's that?

Well, this is gonna sound funny but Mark's upcoming wedding is gonna put me in the poor house along with him. I've got to pay for my tux rental, my part in the bachelor party, food, and of course.......beer. What guy can live without a 6-pack of Corona or Miller Genuine Draft. If it gets to cheap, I go Natty-Lite.

Does anyone else have their dear mother bring the phone into the bathroom? Well, my mom does and answers while she has been sitting there for a long time. The phone was ringing so I spent time looking for it. The bathroom door flies open in which my mother proceeded to tell me that she has the phone. THAT was something I did not need to know. This is a weird house.

The farting has been a nuisance as well. My mom has taken it upon herself to fart here and there while I am in a room. I admit that this is mildly amusing but not in close quarters. If I am standing next to her, my dear mother will let them rip like there's no tomorrow.

Oh, you didn't think I'd just pick on Mom did you? Dad was watching Malibu's Most Wanted in my parents' room. Wanna know why? I CAN HEAR THE FUCKING THING ALL THE WAY DOWN THE HALL WITH MY FUCKING DOOR CLOSED. That's why. It drove me nuts. Oh, my dad would like to tell all that he gives Malibu's Most Wanted a thumbs up.

That brings me to a question: Do you think Eminem hates the movie? Or does he quietly think it's the feel good movie of the year? Talk amongst yourselves.

I'd like to give a shout out to fried rice. This is the best food to drown your sorrows in during finals week. Cereal is good, too, if you find yourself stoned during this time. In this case, I recommend Fruity Pebbles.

2 I want to do before I die by The Hedgehoggy:

1. Get my black belt in Tae Kwo Do

2. Learn how to play guitar so I can pick up some normal earthy women in the park with my lack of shame in singing Lionel Richie songs. "Say You Say Me" just speaks to me like a cookie talks to the fat kid.

Thank you for listening to my weird thoughts I wrote down while talking to myself today. Aren't I a weird one?

And now back to me.......

Sometime this week, I have to drive 50 miles to turn my rented school book. This business financial book has become a friend to me since I have yelled at it, tried to get the dogs to pee on it, and came close to sleeping with it. *Don't get any wise ideas about that last one* What the fuck? The school will send it to you but you can't send it back. Now I have to drive all that way next week. I've got til May 9th.

Am I nervous about the final on Monday? Oh, yeah. I know I will graduate but I want an "A." Just how the hell am I gonna pull that off?

Well, I am about to go upstairs and plan my day tomorrow. I'm just hoping I don't wake up early thanks to a massive boner. It's not always good to be a guy. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures