Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
So, here I sit trying to pry my mind away from all the crappy formulas I need to decide as to which to add to my notecard. This aint easy, folks! My mind has more of what I don't know than what I need to know. I swear there is something wrong with me. I've lost that lovin feeling or something like that. Someone, sing me a Lionel Richie song.

The newest issue of People came in the mail today. Ugh. It's on the 50 Most Beautiful People crap once again. Halle Berry once again got top honors. Parden me if I barf, okay? I'm just not attracted to Halle at all. People laugh at how I'm not attracted to Pam Anderson, Carmen Electra, Jello (J.Lo), and Julia Roberts. These women bore me with their dull banter of life. Carmen has a nice body but not much upstairs.

What excites me or what kind of girl drives me wild? There really isn't much to it since I have a deep admiration for independent women. Very deep. I also like uniquenss and the willingness to be open. Women that need 6 homes and a fleet of merchandise throw me off as well.

Okay here goes......

Katherine Isabelle. She was in Ginger Snaps and a few other movies. This woman looks so great and picks movies for the thinking person in her. Loved her hair in Ginger Snaps!

Milla Jovovich. She has the face and eyes that drown me. I can't get enough of seeing her hold a sword (The Messenger) or guy (Resident Evil). There was all these feeling stirred up at once when she comes on the screen. Yes, I watched Kuffs to see her dance around in panties and tank-top. Cute!

Eliza Dushku. This woman brings out animalistic qualities in me. Let me tell you how bad I want her. I'd eat her out even if she took a massive dump seconds ago. There is something about how she is SHE. Unique and inviting. Love how she tells movies to deaf kids with her ability to do sign language. The eyes, the hips, those tank-tops, I could go on.

Jennifer Garner. Alias used to be good. No longer am I watching thanks to my anger dealing with Sloane. Jennifer has this nice girl/tough girl look. She's devoted to making movies and shows yet still seems so nice to know.

Christina Aguilera. Another one that brings out my naughty side. I like her individualism-"Don't fuck with me." I admit she was cuter in the past but she's still got something today.

Shirley Manson. Love the music and what she represents. No bullshit from this tiny woman of stature. A friend of mine met her and said that she's so easy to talk to.

Caroline Corr. Sexy drummer for The Corrs, an Irish band. It's cool to see a girl bang away making such great music.

Jena Malone. Independent and sexy. Very intelligent girl. If she's in it, the movie is gonna be good.

Angelina Jolie. Feisty. Sexual. I could go on. Only reason to see Tomb Raider. It could also be those guns at the hips....

Christy Turlington. Not many models get to me but I admire her. Very loyal to yoga so I like her workout interests.

Asia Argento. Dark. Very dark. Interesting of her to make a controversial movie (Scarlett Diva) and bare all (very nice bush). One of 2 reasons to see the movie, XXX.

Diane Lane. Who cares how old she is!?! I love her! A great actress and so lovely to see.

Kate Hudson. Down to earth and fun to hear about. They say she is weird to be married to an "ugly rocker" but it's her life. I admire that.

Julianne Moore. Oh, redheads take my breath away and this one is no different. Love her willing to try new movies instead of the usual Hollywood crap.

My idea of beauty is inner as well as outter. Not many women fit my interests since I admire those that are willing to go against the Hollywood norm. Also, women that are extremely materialistic scare me.

This is gonna sound weird but the sun just came up so I might as well let Bonnie and Clyde out to run. It's too quiet! Time for puppy love! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures