Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There is something to be said about what we see on TV. I went into my room to just see what was on and I get this image of a bunch of guys sitting in their tighty-whiteys throwing balls at their dicks. Now, when I lived with my roommates, we never did anything like this. Watching the end where two of these guys decided to wrestle and then rip the other's underwear off was hysterical. Only professionals should attempt such actions.

My shoulders are so fucking sore after tonight's workout. I'm not in much of a great mood even though the workout was kind of fun. I did talk to Angie again. Don't go getting any ideas. Angie has a boyfriend that she is quite happy with and seems to be pretty nice. Unfortunately, Travis, that fat fuck of jealousy, was in there. He was doing bench presses near me when I was pressing as well. I just cannot stand the sight of Travis.

Since it was warm outside and the sun came out around 3pm, most people did their jogging outside instead of the gym. The treadmills and stairmasters were hardly in use. Of course, that means guys weren't using them as well so they could look up girls' shorts.

I cannot understand this at all. I work out 4 days a week. M through Th and I see it all the time, girls dressed in hardly anything. Now, I am not necessarily against this since to each his own. It's just so funny how the "cutest little outfit" is basically very little fabric. As a result, sorority girls are in the gym showing what the GYNO knows.

Here is what I have seen: a lot of major camel toe, boobs fall out, a girl working out in a Victoria's Secret bra, too many panties, an old woman that works out with NO panties, a lot of ass crack, tattoos in intimate places, and "embarassing wet spots" (if you know what I mean).

Now, I have had my mishaps as well in the gym. When I first met Kristan, she asked me to hold her down at the lat bar. Well, I did and my crotch was basically pressed against her as I held her down. Guess who decides to awaken? Yup, The Notorious B.I.G. decides that it is time for himself to be fed.

Now, the funny thing about me getting major wood in the gym was that I did not know until I saw myself in the mirror to the left. My black White Sox shorts were no longer hanging but hanging with my dick. I can laugh now but it was embarassing as hell! For one thing, Kristan was talking to me and I had to turn the other direction to "adjust" the damn thing. Funny how Kristan soon started seeing me naked.

Now, I have to admit that I wonder if women can handle getting wood if all of a sudden they were given penises. It would be a hoot to watch them try to adjust. Trust me. It's not always easy.

One of my girlfriends in the past liked it when I bench pressed. The reason was simple. When I lay there on my back, this girl had free reign in odd places. She would tickle the top of my penis with her fingers as I was pressing. This tickling would result in me getting......uh.....hard. I had to stop and deal with the Notorious B.I.G. for a bit while this girl would laugh in the corner. Considering that there are other people that could just pop into the room makes it kind of kinky, I guess. Girls are so mean at times.

Watched the MTV's True Life earlier as well. It was interesing and gave me an idea as to why we in our 20s are so fucked up when it comes to dating. We have all of these opportunities but it's to the point that people behave like spoiled brats. Girls think they will find that knight in shining armor on the first date. Guys think that girls are there to give them the opportunity to get laid. It never seems to change. Is it any wonder why I hate dating? With the right girl, it's so simple. Conversations are amazing and the fun just comes with all this. I'll get into that later but I am much too tired to deal with life. My shoulders need a rest............I carried the world out there. I'm gonna save every last one of you! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures