Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Bonnie is barking away at the neighbor's dog. It sounds more like a gossip discussion between the two ladies. Our next door neighbor's dog looks kind of like a sheep dog and somehing else. I'm not entirely sure what to think the rest of it is. I prefer to savor the mystery.

Speaking of dogs, Ellie-Mae had a seizure a short while ago. This results in a major throw-up in different directions. Yuck! I have the hardest time cleaning up dog puke. Dog poop is another story. THAT is simple.

I'm in a real mood to see X2. Now, I know that girls on Diaryland went to see it but didn't understand it. Fine. I am not going to go into a huge discussion about who each character is. What I want to say is that I grew up a bit on it. X-Men was the first comic that provided a thoughtful discussion on what being "different" was all about. It wasn't your average superhero in tights.

My personal favorite character to relate to is Peter Parker (aka Spiderman) but I did admire how the X-Men comics made me think. Of course, the character that I personally related to was Wolverine. Why? The two of us are short (I'm 5 "10" when everyone I know is taller), both like to be rogues, have muscles, occasional bad attitudes, and cigars. Yes, I like to smoke cigars once or twice a year for some reason. Like a wise person once said, "everyone's gotta have a vice."

X-Men is kind of complicated so I can understand why girls would squirm in their seats. Hey, I would be covering my eyes if I was forced to view this new Lizzy Maguire movie. Ugh and a big wad of spit! There are so many interesting characters to X-Men so besides Wolverine, I liked Juggernaut and Jubilee. Some of the bad guys like The Brood and Mojo were okay. Don't worry. I won't bore you with my interpretation.

So, what super powers would I like to have? I'd love to fly and see through things. (I'd go up to women and say, "I know what color panties you're wearing" just to see the looks on their faces) Flying would be to save money on gas. Seeing through things would be to know if anyone is trying to ambush me. You know how it gets between boys? They love to play practical jokes.

Oh, my skin is peeling once again. Sing it with me......"Nothing but peelings. Peelings! Nothing but peelings!" Gawddamn sunburn!

So, to all those studying like me, let out all that inner energy soon. Have a great last night with the boys/girls. It's Hell Week but you don't have to make it that way. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures