Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I've been thinking of Mark's wedding coming up on May 31st. There are all kinds of wacky things coming and going throughout my head as to what to expect. You see, when good ol' southern boys get together, it can be.....interesting.

The thought of wearing a tux interests me. It's been so long since I've worn one that I'd like to do it again. Me all sexy with my nice look and badass strut. How many girls can resist this ass? No, really! I've got a nice little hairless muscular butt.

It's funny how much I feel honored to be asked by Mark to be an usher. I've only known him for 4 years thanks to him visiting Bald-O that faitful night I met Jen in the elevator (I swear it doesn't all lead to her) completely drunk out of my mind. Mark's got this unique weirdness to him in which he knows how far he can deal with me.

Behind this very masculine interior is a bit of a teddy bear if I do say so. It's funny how men don't want other guys to see this since it makes us look weak. Me? I don't give a shit! I'm all for letting my goofiness out to whoever is in the room. For instance, when I forced Mark to turn the channel to see Bring It On (that wonderful cheerleading movie), I got up in front of everyone and danced the Mickey song that comes on during the credits. How can you not love that ending? Mark was laughing up a storm while I shook my can as best I could.

I'm a late bloomer in the picture department. I've only started taking pictures of my past starting last summer. I now like to keep track of things this way just like I use Diaryland. You should see all the pics all over my closet door along with the back of my door here at home. The wedding is going to have a shitload of me and the boys in tuxes and then pics of us playing ball once the wedding is over. Baseball players never lose the love of the game.

Bald-O and I made a pact the day before I left to go home 2 years ago. He asked me to be his bestman once he finds a nice lady to settle down with. Won't be anytime soon since he doesn't bow down to anyone just like me. Well, the thing is Bald-O chews tobacco, smokes like a chimney, and gets drunk quite a bit. Pretty cool for a 3rd grade teacher, huh? There is no doubt that Bald-O will be my bestman as well.

So, weddings? I'm not completely sure on Mark marrying Crystal. I do have to admit that I have a small crush on her but that's not the reason. I just wish this whole wedding was completely out of love and not just because Crystal is pregnant. You don't wanna know how freaked out Bald-O got once he heard his sis is due in 9 months.

Like a good guy, I will just let the whole wedding be. I want to wish Mark and Crystal well in all this even though I'm pretty sure it will last about 2 years. When I saw Mark and Crystal together at my last meeting, it just didn't seem too tight. Usually, people get all cuddly and shit but these two were apart more than together. It could just be how Mark and Crystal act around Bald-O. I could also be wrong.

Who knows if I will ever get married? I am strongly independent and don't like to rely on people for anything. It wouldn't happen out of a need for sex, money, or selfish needs. I strongly believe in love. *audience awwwws* I just don't like to feel like I need someone else out there to help me live.

I also have a special need for marriage. I want my wife to tell me when I am being a shit, have a life to herself and not evolve around me. It's also great if she sees the little things in life as being amazing such as sex and feelings. You just cannot have a marriage where it is not sexually compatible. This guy has got to eat out his woman, I tell ya!

It is now dark outside. This feels funny since it's May. The trees are moving swaying with the wind and the rain comes and goes throughout the day.

I saw a really nice thing today. Two doves were sitting on the garage roof together. I told my mom about this since they soon appeared at the fence. She told me they mate for life. Isn't that sexy? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures