Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Let me get this straight. It's May right? In May, there is supposed to be an abundance of warmth and sun all over the place, even in the morning. Well, did anyone tell mother nature? No. It's fucking cold out there thanks to wind and I love it! I am not a summer person so I am doing my best to keep my happiness inside while others gloom. Hedgehoggy only sweats in the gym.

So, today is the day. It's do or die time and I will be putting my notecard together. Just how much blood and sweat will I lose? We'll see but please keep your doors closed. Why? I tend to scream and shout out in anger when I hate what I have to do. Finals make me overdramatic and wanting to shoot myself. People as weird as myself that tend to be dragged kicking and screaming are welcome.

Sundays for me are spent waking up at 9am to read the Sunday paper. My mom and I sit on seperate areas in the living room. With her tendency to fart and all, I think this is best. First I start with the Best Buy ad, then Circuit City's, and finally to the Funnies. Once all this is done, I go to the paper itself. Today's was a good one!

A former teacher from my high school wrote an interesting remark on the world's dealing with Iraq. This was the teacher I wanted at first since I heard so many bad things about Arthur, the one I got. Funny thing is that I loved my English teacher and remain friends with him to this day. Arthur is somewhere in this town so I hope to run into him again. Can one be friends with a high school teacher?

Well, this teacher,whom I love reading his views, talked about the war with Iraq in the exact same way I discussed. Soldiers guarded the oil wells but nothing in the museums so looting was rampant. Now, I am fine with people looting Saddam's palaces since this was money that was supposed to be given to the people but why not the history of the country itself? Isn't it important to preserve the past and all its glories? Is oil that important?

It makes me feel good reading this article since I feel like I did learn while attending high school. Yeah, there were some classes that I just couldn't stand like this one history class I fell asleep in a few times. Many odd dreams in there, folks! The point is that I was taught well in my English classes thanks to a guy that made me think. While many others would have preferred Horton Hears A Who, I was into A Seperate Place.

So, today? Got the new X-Men movie to watch on my big screen TV soon. I'll most likely watch it after I deal with my final on Monday night. Hence my excitement? Well, I was into everything: video games, comics, movies, sports, culture, and so on. Wolverine and I have a love of Japanese culture as well. Picture two muscled up guys with cigars in their mouths and scars on their arms. Yeah, that's us still sizzling.

Don't you just love mothers? My mom gave me $1 coupon of free gas. Basically, it got me to my destination for free, Best Buy. I'm still wondering why they employ so many people to walk around with clipboards. "Can I help you?" gets so annoying. I know my DVDs so I prefer to be left alone. Just put me in a corner and I'll flash my claws.

Last night, I lay there to think about my years gone by in college. It's funny how it all ends eventually. Did you know I almost dropped out at one time? Bald-O talked me back into it. Things were really rough between Jen and I that year. Just another reason Bald-O hates her. It's funny how we don't always see another person's perspective of things slowly going wrong. If I had paid closer attention to things, I wouldn't have been as worn out with what I dealt with in Jen. It's just one long letter to Penthouse that ended with a quiet parting.

Believe it or not, I will get to all those topics I want to dwell on: blowjob ettiquete, my years in school, and the stupidity we as humans have towards sexuality. It's just that my mind is all over the place with what I have to kick into gear on Monday night. It's like I put my whole life into this one final, huh? Well, like Wolverine in X-Men, I feel like I'm trapped by 6 wolves and I'm the wolverine in this situation. Only owe of us is coming out alive and you better be sure to bet on me.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures