Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It feels like things are turning around completely for me. Even if this is temporary, I am gonna ride this out as best I know how. My arm has pretty much healed! You don't know how happy I am as a result of being able to move my right arm without all that pain from my inner forearm shooting throught it.

So, it all began at 6am. Yes, I woke up that early since I didn't feel like sleeping anymore. Since I was up, I decided to go to the gym at 7:30am to test my arm out. I didn't want anyone that I know see me work out since I was fearful of having to leave early thanks to possible pain.

There was no pain. Althought what I lifted was not my normal amount (55lbs.), I was able to do up to 32.5lbs. pretty easily. Since I am taking this slow, all I did was the main workout that I once had trouble with over a month ago. Strange how this is all happening right as my final is close to being dealt with.

While I was in the gym, I came across 2 people I haven't seen for a while. The first one was Cody, that roadie I mentioned a long while back as I was checking out at Best Buy. Sounds funny? "Cody the roadie." Well, he did help make a name for himself working as just that back in the past. Now Cody is his own boss since it's been told here in town that he is helping plan businesses here in downtown. Who said those that smoked weed would get nowhere in life?

The other person I came across in the gym was Dennis. I've known this guy for a long time as a result of working out at my old gym. Dennis or "Denny,"as we call him, was one of the few people that met Kristan. Yes, he loved seeing the two of us work out together. People in the gym were jealous of how Kristan and I were but Denny thought it was nice to be in love. After all, he's been married to his wife for many years. Good guy.

The strange thing that I will always remember about Dennis is how he once came up to me while I was wearing a bandanna (I love to wear them in the gym) and called me a "pirate." Even back then, I was yelling "arrrghh," huh?

So, at 6:30pm, I will be taking my final to graduate into life's madness. Can you believe that I once started out majoring in accounting? Those were the days before I found myself. I'm not the type to sit in a cubicle counting how many pencils I can throw into the ceiling. I'm a people type o' guy. If you're nice, I might unzip my pants and show you my "plank" thanks to being a pirate. Arrggh.

It could be that I am just tired but I have been dwelling on quitting Diaryland again. This happens every now and then so it might be the final on my mind. Who knows? I don't really see much in my entries most of the time. What do people see? Am I funny? Weird? Do I talk about the things no one else dares to admit? Sit right back and tell me if you dare. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures