Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Yes, this is my 3rd entry today. It is so hard for all of you to catch up with me and my mind of eccentric thoughts. I'm just all over the place in things. People have told me that it's very unique to talk to me. Oh, just stroke my ego and you'll hear me growl softly.

Tonight was the last showing of one of my favorite shows, The Man Show. Now, I know some women groan because they thought of it as sexist. Others, loved seeing men to see how stupid things could get. I admit that as a guy, it was a show I just could not stop laughing at. Take two guys and show the things that dwell on what is on the side of the brain that doesn't require as much thinking. Jimmy and Adam made a great 30 minutes go by so fast. I'm gonna miss them.

Men have needed a show for them for a long time. Turn on the TV and we guys get the same old crap, Oprah and dumbass talk shows. Many of their topics dwelled on how men are the reason things are wrong today. What I got out of them was the having a penis is wrong.

Yes, there are some areas in the world that have been made a complete hellhole just because of penises. Afghanistan comes to mind. Any area that promotes masculinity as THE thing to own if you want a life is also in there. I am against such places but it doesn't mean that me owning a penis is wrong.

I laughed on Sunday nights with my friends as Adam and Jimmy showed us that we shouldn't take ourselves so seriously. Life is fun so live it at your own expense. We like to do odd things to keep ourselves busy and laugh some more.

Now, everyone on Diaryland knows how I love and respect women. At this time in my life, I have a hard time dealing with trust for them but I am trying. I also love to have sex but I don't dwell on it as if this is the only thing in life. To see women only for what is between their legs is completely wrong and not being a true loving male. With me, it's pretty much an even steven area. If I am going to cum, she is going to as well.

As I said before, when I watched women's shows, my penis usually coiled into a dark place for some time. They made me feel bad for just being a guy. I felt ashamed of enjoying oral sex and making love to my girlfriends. Having a vagina was where it's at. Viva la vagina!

Once I turned off the TV after The Man Show ended, I felt good about having a penis. Here I would be peeing and brushing my teeth at the same time! Such talent! I could even go pee on trees and houses all while aiming my cock. Hell, I didn't have to look for something to wipe with! All I had to do was shake my weiner and zip up. Pretty fly for a white guy, huh?

It's funny how women's shows seem to cater to popularity and style over substance. There are a few exceptions but they are too few to even think of. Laugh all you want but The Man Show delt with such hot topics like: ending women's suffrage (women signed up for this!!!!), how to pick up women with dogs, buying lingerie, going to a spa, masturbation races at a sperm clinic, and smelling women's panties. I'd like to see women's shows deal with these topics.

What I got out of The Man Show is to enjoy things. We have our differences so just have fun with them. I don't want women to feel like they have to cater to us guys or act like us. Guys shouldn't have to change themselves for their sweethearts. Celebrate your differences!

The funny thing is that I don't watch many TV shows. All I see is Buffy, E! News, Blacksash, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles cartoon, and maybe a few others. I've never really found a show that made me feel happy to have this big fella hanging down there in my pants as I type this.

Now it is storming really loud. I like it but the funny thing is that it will be doing this all week! Jeez! All I've seen is rain. My allergies are going to go through hell this week thanks to mold sprouting up all over the place.

Tomorrow, I will be dealing with a final at 6:30pm. That is 7:30pm Canadian time and 5:30pm Texas time. Get all your wellwishes out to me! Tell me you love me for my mind and not my big throbbing cock!

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures