Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
*Hedgehoggy shrieks and runs around the room* Oh, I am pretty happy. I just happened to be flipping through channels and came aross The Donnas sitting in the sand. What I wondered was what they were hosting. (I still think the drummer is kinda cute) Well, if you know me and that I LOVE women's soccer and women's gymnastics, then you know I love........

Surf girls!!! Yay! My heart beats so fast when I see girls surf. It's breathtaking to see girls not so caught up in popularity and looking good. No, these surf girls wanna go out and do something with their lives even if it means neglecting the possibility of land. It's also beautiful to see someone just float across the water at such a high speed. Do you think Jesus surfed?

What is so great is for MTV to get away from this bullshit called Sorority Life where girls just worry about popularity. It's sickening to know that 13 year olds will watch this show hoping to be like that. I'M A KAPPA! MY LIFE IS FINALLY HAPPENING! Whatever. *Hedgehoggy rolls eyes* Give these young girls that opportunity to see others in pursuit of perfection while pursuing something more positive. Don't get me started on Blue Crush, that amazing surfing movie with Kate Bosworth. Whoo!

So, I am done. No more books. I *think* I graduated now. It would take a really bad grade and I don't think I did that horrible. There were a few spots that made me really scratch my head. Knowing the WACC (weighted average cost of capital) was pretty hard. It was one of the new things we learned that I did not get in my head like I should have. Ugh.

Now, the only thing I have left is to drive 50 miles to campus and return my book. Since we rent our books, it saves us poor students money better served on beer and biscuits. Hey, we can't all live on Cristal.

Got a surprise email from Calista. It's been a long time since I've talked to her. Well, Calista has met a nice man that is too shy to ask her out. Sounds like I need to talk to this guy.

What's funny is how strong I've become living off campus. I used to visit Calista once a week because I was either down or I just wanted to crack her up. I've made her and so many of my friends laugh so hard they cried. Only a few have done that to me and yes......Bald-O is one of them.

Yeah, I used to go to Calista's dorm room on Sunday nights when I got back from wherever I was previously. We'd sit and talk while I drank one of her strawberry daiquiris. The discussion would most often be about Jen and I, anime, Monty Python, and her parents. Oh, her mother is nasty at what she does to Calista.

Right now, I am wearing my old cK jeans that have humongous holes in the knees and I don't give a shit what anyone thinks. I even walked into class with a sleeveless shirt. Guess who got a few second glances? Yup, my ego was stroked a bit when people saw my arms. I've still got it, folks!

Oh, it feels so good to be back into the old Vin Diesel mode again. I'm able to work out on my arms. I must admit that I am a bit sore as a result of my testing this morning at 7:30am. You see, I was too nervous of the final that I just decided to hit the gym. It worked but now I am sore like that first night in prison for the token white guy.

So, I am going to bid thee out there a goodnight. My day will begin early since I wanna watch a movie and veg. Wish I could surf but you see........Hedgehogs are afraid of water. We just sit on the beach and check out the nice buns. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures