Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Sometimes, it is really difficult to be able to do an entry here on Diaryland. By the time, I get in, I've lost what I was thinking about. My mind is working in mysterious ways.

For some reason, I feel like it's not all over and done for me. Tomorrow, I must drive 50 miles to turn in a rented book. There must be no markings or damage to it. *Hedgehoggy looks at book* Nope! Nothing wrong with it at all. I take such good care of things that you can leave anythig with me and it's coming back to ya in good condition. However, there is no guarantee on your panties, ladies. When I'm hungry, I like to rip 'em off with me teeth. Arrggh!

Sleep. Why am I suddenly sleeping more? During the time I studied for my final, I didn't feel like I needed much. Now, I feel the need to lay there on my bed, stare up at the ceiling, and think up naughty thoughts. The next thing you know, I'm having a conversation with The Notorious B.I.G. whom is staring at me.

Really. I lay there and just can't seem to wake up even though I am awake. It's like the weight of school is off my mind so I feel the need to rest up a bit. Nothing to focus on just yet. Just like a squirrel, my mind is on my nuts. Hence the squirrel chant I came up with a while ago: "Nuts! Nuts! Gots to get da nuts!" Don't you just love them up there in those trees?

We are having some seriously weird weather here in Illinois. Case in point: It is sunny right now as I type this. By the time night comes, we will be facing another thunderstorm like the night before and the night before THAT. Our whole week is basically rain til Sunday. Is Mike gonna wear his rubbers out there? Oh, get your minds out of the gutter!

MY mind is on the future in some ways. I'd like to work sometime soon doing something. My worry unfortunately is of the job outlook. So many people are looking and looking thanks to this awful economy. I swear that everytime the Republicans are in office, things get bad. The Democrats always have to clean up the mess. A good example is Clinton having to deal with the crap left by Bush Sr. I really hated Bush for what he did. It was amusing to see him be interviewed by Tabitha Soren of MTV News and giving her a hard time. Just showed who he really is.

To deal with myself, I have come up with my new workout. Yes, I am going to change some things to start fresh thanks to my right arm just about completely healed. It's time to exert this strength coming from energy of sitting around reading textbooks. Gonna make me a new man! Something sexy and exciting! It would be great to be asked to pose for Playgirl. Ha Ha

That brings me to a question that plagues all guys: Do we have to stand there posing with our cocks in our hands, just let it hang there, or stand there with a boner? I've only seen one Playgirl thanks to G insisting I look at it. Hell, I never knew a girl subscribed to this sort of magazine! No Cosmo but naked guys! G was fun but that's for a future entry I've been dwelling on. Really! Would I have to pose holding my "big fella?"

Here's something weird as well. My body is making cracking sounds a lot. The shoulders do this along with my elbows and knees. Am I getting old or is it the damage from games of football?

Well, I've bored ya'll enough. I'm gonna take the dogs out for a run and then read today's paper to find out how much more my town is screwed up. *The City Council got raises when they already make close to $100,000/year while everyone else is barely getting by* Greed is everywhere. So, how should I pose for you folks? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures