Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This has to be the oddest weather for Illinois. We now have rain for the 5th or 6th day in a row! There was a tornado down near St. Louis that killed 2 people. How much more can we take!?! Oh, rain is forecasted til this Sunday. As I am typing this, it's sprinkling while the dogs are outside.

It's funny how life revolves around my dogs at times. They are the ones that look at me with those innocent eyes. Clyde always seems to be apologizing since he has been getting into so much trouble in arguing with Jethro. Bonnie just wants to chew on her giant chewstick or squeak the squeaky toys. It's nice when she brings the chew sticks for me to hold. Ellie just likes to lay in my lap. This brings dog drool that makes it look like I peed in my shorts. Jethro, well....he's Jethro, always squeaking his toys and barking at cars.

Today, Bonnie and Clyde peed on themselves! I got so irritated because I took them outside earlier. B & C just don't get the fact that when I take them outside, I expect them to pee and shit. NO! They wanna bark at the neighbors' dogs and start a huge gossip fest. Then, B & C want to chase each other or eat poop. Oh, that last one makes me disgusted so I have to keep an eye out on them. Shitbreath aint funny.

I'm wearing my "clown shorts." Yeah, those shorts that are orange that Dave loved (actually made fun of) seeing me in. At least I get some attention with them, so many pockets as well.

Last night in the gym was kind of odd. There were hardly any pretty girls there. It was good for Joe since they tend to distract him. I feel so sorry how a girl bending over to flash a little ass cheek distracts his bodybuilding workout. It's so hard for me to concentrate as well sometimes.

One time, I was sitting there using the preacher curl for biceps when this girl wearing the most transparent thing in the world did her workout right in front of me. I could see everything so it was hard for me to keep Notorious B.I.G. down. I only love cameltoe at the right time since it just aint cool to walk around Gold's Gym with a boner. It is kind of funny to me when I can feel my penis flop around as I walk since what I wear to the gym is pretty loose.

I admit that I don't wear too much to the gym since I become drenched easily. It's usually my face that has a lot of sweat dripping down. My chest gets it, too, so I have to make sure I wipe down afterwards or I get a few zits here and there. The difference is that I wear shorts that do not show my penis. Sometimes, my pajama pants (what I wear always and love) slip down a bit so you might see some ass crack or my Calvins a little. My shirts are always sleeveless and my chest is seen quite easily. I, however, am there for business and tend to have a serious look on my face.

I really can't wait to try my new workout starting Monday or Sunday. It's always fun to test yourself and see how far you can go. I am going to take it slow so no more injuries happen.

Well, tonight I hope to make an outline on what I have to say about my love of oral sex as I mentioned in the previous entry. Yes, it's gonna be feisty and I just might give my view of what receiving a blowjob is like. Of course, I'll talk about my love of licking and drinking a woman's orgasm. It's sexy and beautiful, okay? Going down on my girlfriends is one thing I miss even if they eventually pissed me off. So, be warned that I am explicit and you do not have to read this. I'm now going to bring in my wet little Yorkies to dry off. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures