Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Okay, part 2 of oral sex..........

Although I love oral sex, I still prefer penetration. There is nothing like being inside a woman and cumming at the same time. When Kristan came, she lay on top of me, hugging very tightly to share her "quakes" that were running through her. I loved this! It was Kristan's way of sharing her orgasm with me.

There were times that once Kristan came, I'd lay her on her back and drink. Her pink lips were so sensitive that I had to lick lightly. I'd stick my tongue in her in a delicate way that it caused a light sensation. That way, I could taste Kristan's orgasm as she......kinda gushed. It was all gooey.

Unfortunately, from my experience, girls don't have a big taste to their cum. Since the wetness is made from water vessels that burst, girl cum is very light in this. Some are kind of bitter.

How girls have worked with my penis is funny to me. After Kristan and her neatly tucking it back into my Calvins, I learned that girls do different things with it. Some think that deep throating is pleasurable. It's not. All the pleasure is at the pink head pretty much. There's a place at the tip of my cock underneath that Kristan would lick to watch it flick at the texture of her tongue. Oh, that was fun!

Jen had a kinkiness about her. I loved how she had an obsession with veins. This girl would go crazy just to see my penis completely hard in her hands while the veins of my body stuck out. Jen would stroke while I pumped out as much as I could. Yes, it was erotic to see her lick all my spunk dripping on her hands.

One thing that Jen and Kristan both liked was to see me cum. They liked seeing it shoot out or drip out (depends on how tired I am). The veins would throb with each burst. Usually, it takes 3 to 5 explosions.

When I went to visit my friend G at her dorm, we sat and talked for a bit. Once I commented on a Playgirl laying on her floor, she insisted I see it. It's not something I wanted to do but G wanted me to do this. What was funny was how casual she asked to see my penis. After a little persuasion, I stood up and let G unzip my pants so that it fell in her hands. G layed me down and went down on me. The only thing that sucked was that I didn't get to really taste much of her since her roommate was due back soon. Arrrgh! I loved laying G down on her bed and drinking her sweet nectar.

M was interesting as well. I talked about the one time she was completely stoned and massaging my chest. Since my shirt was up and my shorts were pretty low, my cock suddenly poked out of my Calvins. M was so tired late that night that she smiled once this happened. She kissed the pink head and gently put it back. The next night was when she went down on me.

Well, I hope you enjoy knowing all this. My next entry will be on my philosophies of oral sex. Kristan and I had our beliefs on it.

The reason I am doing these oral sex entries in parts is that they are long. Another is that I'm not exactly feeling sexual. The heat outside is making me kind of grumpy and moody. I'm kind of distracted since I like playing with my dog, Bonnie. She's asleep on the couch next to me as I type this. Bonnie makes me feel goofy since she insists I play almost 24 hours a day. Women-they wear me out! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures