Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Thanks to you to guys. It's just been a week of a slow build up to feeling shitty. One minute you are on top of the world and the next thing you know, you're treading knee deep in raw sewage. You thought I'd say "shit," right?

Every now and then I get a bout of minor depression so there are times I need to be picked up. As to what my thoughts were of last night, I'll talk about them later. My anger needs to be under control since I want my pups to see me all happy as I run with them later today. I swear that dogs can bring your spirits up.

Warning: This is a sexually graphic entry. If you do not enjoy sex or appreciate it in any way, please leave. This might cause you to faint or see wild chickens run around the room along with cute angry hedgehogs biting your ankles.

I remember the first time I received a blowjob. Of course, I was 19 and she was 29. It always weirded me out to think, "why would a woman want a penis in her mouth?" when I was a kid. Who was I to argue when I received one, huh?

It's funny in a sense when you look at how different I was at the age of 19. I came from a Catholic private school that pretty much corrupted my mind in telling the students that any woman that wants to have sex with you is a whore. Pathetic. I guess the nuns weren't masturbating with crucifixes enough. This would explain why Kristan had to talk me into having sex. Oh, you laugh but it's true! We set the date of me losing my virginity to a Friday night that Tuesday.

It's funny how we have these urges in sexual needs. Kristan and I were kissing and just being loving on the couch. It was fun to have someone really into me. Beth, my high school girlfriend, was as well but that was different. Here was Kristan I just holding each other on her couch.

The next thing I know, Kristan lay me down on the couch. I had a feeling what was going to happen. It was natural. You know that saying that there are things that just flow? That's how I felt as I was about to receive my first blowjob.

Once Kristan lay me down, she began to unbuckle my belt and unbutton my jeans. It was so sensual and things were stirring all over my body. Oh, Kristan was so gentle since she knew it was my first time. My Calvins were slowly pulled down. Funny thing was how timid I was so my penis was not hard just yet. It lay there only semi-hard. Oh, I loved how Kristan began to lick the head as well as up and down the shaft. I began to feel so aroused and warm as I got hard as a rock.

It was funny to me. I lay there and watched the woman I had been dating for some time caressing and licking my penis. It felt so good. When she suddenly had me in her mouth, OHMYGAWD! The warmth of being inside her sent weird signals all over! I loved it!

Since this was my first time, it was my worry that I'd pee in her mouth or something. This was all new to me so you can hence my nonunderstanding of sex if you will. Of course, all thoughts of this disappeared as I started feeling even warmer all over since I was experiencing an odd feeling going on down there.

I remember telling Kristan to stop since I wanted to feel her up. It was funny how she still had my cock in her mouth and adjusted herself so I could take down her pants and rub my hands down there. What I found amusing was how wet it was. The palm of my hand felt like it had a puddle on it. I had felt up Beth a couple of times out of curiousity but Kristan wanted whatever I wanted.

I came! It was so good to me. My toes curled, my pelvis arched, and I tilted my head back. Everything I had went into her warm mouth. Wanna know what I did also? I covered my eyes. I know it's weird but I did. It felt so weird as this woman was licking up the rest of the cum still dripping out of my dick. Kristan made sure all of it was tasted.

What I found so cool was that after Kristan made sure all of my cum was swallowed and had left my penis, she kissed it as it began to slowly become flaccid. The next thing you know, she gently put it back in my Calvins all nicely tucked. It felt so nice to see how loving she made all this.

Once my first blowjob was done, Kristan lay on my stomach as I continued feeling her up. I loved how wet it was and all those little bristles of her pubic hair. Kristan liked being rubbed and continued letting my play with her twat for some time.

Well, I began to get hard again so Kristan went down on me again. This time I don't think I closed my eyes. The orgasm wasn't as intense but it was there. Again, we lay there for some time in her house.

I had to go but I really didn't want to. Since I had school and it was 3am, my sleep was so needed. Kristan kissed me deeply and walked me to the door. We kissed again as she put her hands down my pants. I got fucking hard again!!!! The next thing you know, my naked butt is outside while she is on her knees going down on my once again. Of course, I felt her up afterwards again. This boy loves his vagina.

Of course, that coming Friday, I lost my virginity. Before that time, Kristan was showing me oral sex and I have had a major love for it. She taught me the areas of the female reproductive system while laying there with her legs spread open since she felt that a good lover should know a woman's body. Damn right!

Oral sex is sex but it's so damn fun. What I call it in slang for me is "drinking." What you do is get your sweetheart all revved up and have her orgasm. The next thing you can do is go down on her since she produces a sweet liquid. To be continued..........

This is long so I will be back to finish this later on today. My dogs need a run now........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures