Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Part 3 of the never ending saga.......

Kristan and I shared a strange belief in oral sex. The two of us that that cum was the lifeforce that is to be shared. I drank from Kristan and she drank from me. This woke me up.

As I said before, I found it odd that a woman would want a penis in her mouth. I mean, we pee from this place. From what I had heard from girls, cum doesn't taste good.

Oh, but to hear Kristan explain it well. "I love the taste and feel of you cumming in my mouth." It was funny how she felt so in control when I orgasmed. Kristan was very sweet in how she would make sure every drop was swallowed and always placed my penis back into my Calvins all nice and snug.

What I really don't get is why guys don't go down on their girlfriends. Most of the guys I know say it is gross or it smells. Well, I love the scent. In fact, I loved it when Jen and Kristan gave me their panties to smell since it was their way of showing me that they were turned on and thought of me. Kristan rarely wore them to bed since she soaked them a bit much and she had work in the morning. Then again, she also liked to wake up to me massaging her vulva.

Each girl has a different scent to her vagina. At times it kind of reeks (near the time of a period) but otherwise it's not bad. Don't even ask me to describe because it's been a while. Kristan didn't make a tiny puddle in her panties but a humongous soaking that was so sweet to feel how wet they were. Jen's war pretty soaked, too, but no one could compare to Kristan.

The sweetest scent belonged to M. When I fingered her to help her sleep at night, I hated washing my hands (I have contacts). I wished her scent could be on my fingers forever. Call it kinky but I loved it. We even joked that I had "dishpan hands." Her purple panties were almost always a darker color afterwards.

The reason I don't mention other sexual times in my life is that I don't see them as being interesting. Some girls were so dull in sex. It was always so straightforward. "We can only have sex 2 times since I'm worried about becoming a whore." Whatever. I hated that since sex is something fun to enjoy with the person you love. It's to be shared and not one person should worry what society thinks.

I love drinking a woman's orgasm. I've found that girls enjoy watching a guy go down on them. I've had the hair on my head stroked as I am doing something so loving. It also brings the incentive of girls swallowing my cum. I have yet to meet a spitter.

However, I have met girls that would not let me go down on them because they are worried about the smell. Ugh. I hate that. Yes, there were some smelly ones but it's not horrible or anything. There are sweat pores down there but a shower pretty much takes care of this.

What irritates me is to see a twat completely shaven. Ugh. The 5 O clock shadow is a pain as well. I like it in a nice upside down triangle as well as some hair around the pink lips. Completely bare just looks weird and shows too much.

I don't know what else to say. Oral sex is good for you. Cum contains vitamins and minerals in both sexes. It's also a sweet way to tell your girlfriend how you feel, guys. Girls love to feel desired but don't forget the other bodyparts such as feet, legs, and so on. Everyone has their zones that drive them crazy.

For me, I don't know why but I love my balls held as she goes down on me. I love it when she goes crazy with my penis and just licks with wild abandon. Nothing stops her! She even stops just to look at it as it changes color since I'm about to cum. That's sexy.

Right now, I am beat. I've taught Bonnie to drink out of a glass and she now insists on me holding it for her. Cute. Yorkies are so much fun to teach things to.

I may come back with more on oral sex but right now, I am tired. My worries are all over the place with thoughts..........anybody like what I've said so far? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures