Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I am getting so irritated with Diaryland that it is making me want to quit! Arrrgh. Why is this place fucked up so often at the times I want to do this!?! It's so tempting to end this.

It must be the weather as well. The rain has been nonstop for so many days. 4 more days in a row of rain is expected. I love summer rain but this is odd at times. My allergies as well as my mom's are taking quite a beating. Me for the nose and mom for the eyes. It sucks to sneeze so much out here and there.

I'm gonna be honest. I do my entries for me but I do want to know what my readers like about me. I try my best to tell you about my life, thoughts, events in the world, and to let people know that the world is just a strange place. No one is perfect and I never expect people to be.

One thing I do is tell about what I think on topics such as sex, drugs, and politics. I throw in a bit of music as well but I don't watch much MTV anymore. It pisses me off so I might just become one of those "it was better back then" people that used to annoy me.

What I would like to know is why people put me as a fave. Is it the honesty? Do I amuse you? My humor? I'm curious since I really don't have much of an ego, just a strong sense of self. I'm very headstrong in what I want to do at times. If religion suddenly became mandatory, I'd go to prison defending the right to be an individual.

Tonight, I'm not feeling so talkative. My mind is all over the place since I'm thinking about Mark's wedding and my fear of the workplace. It's hard to start at the bottom and then work your way up all over again. Hell, I still remember how scared I was when I started college.

It would be nice of you to just tell me to keep going with my entries. People read me but don't say hi that often since I guess I am just someone that they won't admit to reading. It makes me feel like I am the Eminem of Diaryland. That's not a bad thing. I'm really thinking about quitting Diaryland but it could just be something else. Maybe I'm not so tough after all. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures