Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Okay, here goes......

First, we got a huge amount of rain from a thunderstorm this morning. Then, in about 2 hours, it turned super hot with a light amount of wind. Now, it is fucking dark and threatening for a flood watch by midnight. This is some weird weather in Illinois. At least I'm not in Oklahoma. The scenes on the news were pretty heartbreaking thanks to the tornados.

So, my time was spent destroying my room. I tore apart my bed sheets and spread. They are now being washed. My comic books are now safely tucked away in my closet thanks to me getting rid of excess magazines (Stuff and Rolling Stone). I did put away that extra special Christina Aguilera Rolling Stone (nude with guitar-WOW!) into a box. Someday, I will frame that along with the controversial Britney Spears issue (even I was shocked!).

The dogs have been acting strange all day thanks to the weather. The storms of Oklahoma are on their way here apparently. Love to watch the rain, though. Feeling safe with a roof over your head feels good.

I'm trying to find a time to watch X-Men 2 on my big screen TV but I'm so busy with making more room in my room. Sounds weird? I'm gonna try tonight. I did look at the first 5 minutes and it is very nice in glorious widescreen! Of course, we all know I love Wolverine thanks to his badass attitude, like me. "I'm the best at what I do."

This new Matrix DVD due out on June 3rd is awesome! I have the theatrical trailor on DVD thanks to a magazine putting it in. It's anime but even better. Great martial arts effects in Flight Of the Osiris. Check it out on Amazon if you don't believe me! Can't wait to get my hands on it along with The Matrix Reloaded (on DVD October 3rd!).

Dinner was leftover pizza from my fave pizza place so my tummy is still full. Cheese and mushrooms or that and green peppers. Gotta have some spice at times.

I don't mind if MR calls tonight. Hopefully, I won't be put off with his religious bullshit. That way, I don't have to grit my teeth as he talks of reading the bible for the upteenth fucking time! C'mon! I think Gawd would want him to have a life.

Well, I'm outta here to deal with whatever lies ahead. Just waiting on my grade to come back as well so maybe......just maybe I will get a graduation gift. Something sexy is deserved by me. Tickets to a Christina Aguilera concert would be nice. Hopefully, she's toss her panties out to some nice boy like me. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures