Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I swear that I have no idea why I dreamt about Cheetos last night. For one thing, I went to bed with a full tummy thanks to eating Saltines (fave snack at times) but Cheetos were everywhere! I remember one scene in the dream in which I opened a closet and there they lay. All those yummy orange goodies!

Maybe today was 80s day for me. I got tired of the old tape that was playing in my car's tape player (I swear I will upgrade someday). So, I popped in George Michael's first one. Oh, I love "Father Figure" so much. It brings back memories of me dancing while playing air guitar to Faith (okay song) but Father Figure was reserved for lovemaking. "I Want Your Sex" was so good and the time to get up and shake my weiner. Who was I to know good ol' George was gay?

So, today? I'm getting a new shelf system for my room. My old one holds around 500 CDs so it's time to update. The new one holds around 1000 CDs. It's also on sale and I may pick it up tomorrow. This will help me in holding my Gamecube games (only 3!) and Playstation 2 games (4 or 5). I'm picky on what I play so I don't have much now. Hell, Star Wars is fucking badass if you know how to fly a plane (I do) in which you attack all those little bastards on Hoth. Anyway, I just want to make things a little nicer so I may get this shelf system to hold my games and a few DVDs.

After all this is done, it will most likely be time for me to get a Sega Genesis! Oh, how I miss this system. Why oh why did I get rid of it? Games are $5 each so I'm gonna get a bunch someday soon. Money is tight thanks to Mark's wedding and bachelor party but I always find a way. Always.

It's so windy out there today. My car's door almost blew away from me with such force. I'd hate to have to repair the thing when I have other thoughts on my mind. This boy needs a shelf. Maybe I should get out my trusty horn and call out for some Amish people to do it. By golly! If the Amish can make a barn, they can make a shelf for dear ol' Mike.

Oh, it's amusing to watch my little Yorkies dealing with all this wind. They have so much hair to deal with that it flies all over the place. Poor little dogs. Clyde ends up peeing on himself.......again.

Well, I am gonna see if I can find a suitable replacement for this Cheetos dream. We don't have any Cheetos but I'm gonna find something! The Hedgehoggy should never go hungry! Horny but NOT hungry, okay? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures