Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Why am I worried? I mean, it's just a bachelor party in which Mark will obviously be so drunk he can't stand up. There is the high chance that I will be plastered as well along with 8 other guys making their way down the streets of St. Louis. Does it get any better than that?

Okay, all I know is 9 guys are going to St. Louis to see the Cubs versus Cardinals. It was about $20 a ticket and we are way up there, folks! It's my first Major League Baseball game! Whoo! However, I am NOT a Cardinals fan at all. Always hated them. Always. The boys know this and I am sure to get bashed on occasion. It goes with male bonding.

Male bonding? Now that's an interesting story all its own, huh? There will be 9 guys but I don't know 2 of them. No big deal so we'll see what goes on. All of us are ex-baseball players. I was a catcher. Bald-O was a 3rd baseman. Rob was shortstop. Mark was pitcher, etc. Any thoughts as to why we won't get along? I didn't think so.

As I said before, it's a 4-star hotel we are staying at. That most likely means there will be a bar downstairs for more late night schenanigens. Obscene phone calls I can do since I have the ability to change my voice into........"Uncle Pervy." Yes, he's this cute character I used to do on my 8th grade trip to Washington D.C. Annoying little bastard.

It's funny how drinking brings us all together. I'm hardly what you would call a drinker since I only do it at get togethers. Beer is hardly ever on my mind. We usually sing weird songs. I know I will have to sing "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" by Poison but I'm also thinking of adding George Michael's "Father Figure" to confuse the hell out of those shits. That will be a hoot to go up to Mark and say, "Put your tiny hand in mine." The look will be priceless.

I haven't been to St. Louis in a long time. Didn't like it much. Just much too smoggy for me. I'm more into small city since I like the scenery of grass and ponds. I'm an environmentalist fool. Give me geese!

I repeat. There will be no strip-joints. Crystal, Mark's fiancee and Bald-O's sis, does not want Mark to visit these places. Oh, she's just starting to get a grip. I'm glad because Mark does need a bit of a leash at times and I do respect Crystal quite a bit. She's like a sister to me as well.

The reason for a late update? I've had to run errands before I leave on Thursday night. My gym membership expired. I needed a camera and some gas. Plus, the little Hedgehoggy needed a bath to get his bristles wet. Sometimes, we splash while playing with toys in there.

It's still a bit windy out there. Not as bad as yesterday. So, who knows if I will come back.......I need to dwell on my night of lunacy. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures