Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Every now and then, I have to go through a cleaning ritual I detest to its highest. My ears get completely filled with earwax every 3 to 4 months. Ugh. It all causes an imbalance that is annoying. The earwax buildup is more noticeable in the gym since I have to keep very good balance while benchpressing.

The ritual is basically a tube filled with medium hot water shot into my ear at a speed to break up earwax buildup. It takes about 6 to 7 shots per ear. Funny how it kind of tickles, folks! Makes me feel all kinky. Anyway, my dad helps me out with this since I just cannot do it myself. I wish I could take a look into my own ear but alas I am not that amazing. Note to self: You ARE an amazing and articulate muscular little man.

Do ya like gossip? Well, Alyson Hannigan complained about Sarah Michelle Gellar in a magazine, calling her snobbish in a sense. Apparently, Sarah thinks that the show is great only because of her and will not give credit where it is due, Faith. Ha Ha Oh, poor Sarah thinks that her movie career is taking off thanks to a Scooby Doo sequel. Just wanted to add this: Fuck Freddie Prinze Jr. Ugh.

Mark emailed me today. Sadly enough, no one else has. People read my diary constantly but never say hi. Funny how Mark doesn't know about this diary but he wants to wish me a blast with him and the boys as we head down to St. Louis on Friday afternoon. Just where the hell is everybody!?!

Okay, I am very good at hooking up surround systems and the like but I am somewhat clueless about hooking up my Sega Genesis to my TV without unhooking my Super Nintendo. The guy at the video game place says I can do it but I looked at all the wires. I just cannot figure the fucker out without unhooking my Super Nintendo! Somebody's yanking my crank.

I'm now sleepy again. The stress of not knowing what hell I am going to go through with 8 guys is getting to me. That and the wedding. I am not getting married so why is this driving me nuts!?! If there is an open bar, and I know that that will happen, you will find me sitting in the corner muttering to myself, "One more beer, man! One more beer!" If you see me, please shoot me.

Earlier, I tried to see if Bonnie would get along with Ellie-Mae outside. No dice. The two chicks went at it soon enough. Bonnie really wants to be "Hoss" on this farm of Yorkies. I just hate it when girls don't like each other for the stupidest reasons. Estrogen works in mysterious ways.

Oh, I am a bit giddy in one way. Today is the big change in my chest workout! That means I get to do what I do best in pressing with the big boy dumbells. For some reason, the feeling of my triceps expanding turns this fucker on.

Read an interesting statement in a diary. "Boys should have to go through pain while producing sperm." She was complaining about having cramps. Now, why is it that almost every diary by a female is complaining about them today? Are all of you synced up? I am so happy not to have a string hanging down my legs. Just me and my ball jiggling as I walk on by.

"Who lit the fuse on your tampon?"

We are working on downloading a major movie soon to be released. I don't think I need to mention this movie's name. Let's just say all imagination runs wild on viewing of this film.

Well, I am now going to try and hook up that Sega Genesis. Wish me luck in handling this sticky situation. "Boy Trampled By Giant TV, Footage At 11." will be the headlines. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures