Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There is something odd about finding out that people are searching for you on the internet. It's creepy but I gotta say....."What the hey!?!" Try and find me if you dare! I'm at a point in my life where I don't mind a stalker since it sure as hell beats the hell of boredom. This goes for the person in my hometown that has also been checking out my diary. Go for it!

"They're like private eyes,

They're watching you!

Watching your every move."

Just beware of one thing, stalkers. I am trained in self-defense and can bench press quite a bit. I've heard people tell others that to corner me is like a wolverine being surrounded by 6 wolves. One of us is NOT coming out alive. So, enjoy your day.

My day? It was okay. I watched that new show on MTV, Surf Girls. Yes, it's an asslover's dream but I really like it. It made me laugh that these girls just sit around in bikinis all day and night. Geez. Hell, one vaccums in it. Now, picture me in drag sitting in the corner of the house just drooling. Hey, a Hedgehoggy can dream.

What I need is a Nintendo High. There was a diary from someone I know that mentions playing Nintendo til 4am. Lucky shit. All the games I used to play were mentioned and he had the nerve to mention my favorite. That's like not letting the dog get the bone but just wave it in his face. Nick, I am coming to YOUR house to play Ninja Gaiden and I will show you how to kick that game's ass. That's my game. It's hard but keep at it, Nick.

There is one thing I hate about us weightlifters. Many of the big ones in my gym drink "juices" to gain muscle mass. Well, what they don't tell you is that it does some real wonders to the stomach. For one thing, these drinks make you shit quite a bit thanks to all the protein added at one time. I know because I used to do that crap and it bugged the hell out of me.

Why am I mentioning these protein drinks? Well, I walked back into the locker room once my workout was done and there was this awful smell. This big guy had taken such a huge dump that it stunk up the area. I hate it when bodybuilders do that. Wish they would do it at home but the poopie cannot wait.

My hair is becoming an issue with me. I know this is gonna sound girly but it's gotten so thick on top that I have issues with it. Earlier today, I just couldn't get my hair to do jackshit. In fact it kind of looked like Wolverine's hair in X-Men 2. Once I was done with my workout (about 7:25pm) is when it finally worked with me. As I am typing this, I feel it looks so good that I wish IT WOULD FUCKING STAY LIKE THIS!!!! Arrggh.

I finally got to see X-Men 2 on my big screen TV. Nice. It wasn't great but it was fun to watch. If you don't know the X-Men, then I suggest you get caught up. Loved all the little things to spot for the fans like Collosus, Jubilee (find her, Nick?), and The Beast. The jokes are funny to us comic nerds so I will stop here.

Makes me wonder what movies adopted from comics were cool. I liked Spiderman but was upset that they made the webshooters organic. Daredevil was cool in that Elektra was played perfectly by Jennifer Garner (whoo! sexy!). Batman was dark and should remain dark. Got it?

Now, two movies that continually play in my mind are Resident Evil and Tomb Raider. I loved Resident Evil for 3 reasons: Milla Jovovich, big guns, and Michele Rodriguez. Milla looks so sexy in that dress holding a gigantic automatic shooting zombies with glee. That movie was a unique blend of sexiness and more. Can't wait for the sequel!

Tomb Raider, although it lacked in the story department, was fun to just watch. Loved the beginning in which Lara Croft is upside down in darkness. Angelina Jolie IS Lara Croft so I don't know how anyone else could play her. It was so fitting that she had those big pistol-automatics at her hips all in black. That so turns me on! *Hedgehoggy starts to lick his lips*

So, what do we learn about Hedgehoggy, stalkers? Well, he likes girls with big guns and can defend themselves. Also, it's pretty cool to be able to wear a skirt and shoot zombies. Know any? You can find them working at Wal-Mart at certain hours.

My workout tonight? Just okay. It was nice to be in there longer than usual since I'm doing my best to heal my arm. The arm is at 99.99% now. Just a little pain but it's nothing that will shorten the workout......yet. My only issue is with the pooping weightlifters that annoy me.

Well, this boy needs some shut-eye. Hopefully, none of the stalkers are camped out in my frontyard. I've got some bug zappers if you need 'em! If things go bad, ladies, I will have to get the hose and spray y'all. Goodnight. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures