Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
It's gonna rain. It's on its way once again. That's good to me since I don't want the feeling of going crazy outside again in which I wold love to run free and frolic naked in daisies. What? You don't like daisies!?! The only problem is all the things I want to do cost me a pretty penny. We all know how tight things are for me now, huh?

My hair is ultra sexy right now. It took me so long to figure out how to get it righ. Dry and then run hands in it like a madman to give it that "just got out of bed look." That all equals sexy, folks! No blowdrying or any fancyschmancy shit. Just plain ol' fingers and hands. Wish everyone could get kinky with my hair.

So, I finally got to see the taping of last night's Buffy. Not bad. Not much of the Faith girl but some things were nice to see. For once, I even liked the appearance of Mr. Big-Head Vampire at the end. You see, I just think that Angel's head grew and grew as the season went through. Am I the only one in this?

Season finale? I'll watch since Faith is still alive. Even though the show is showing how the pillars Buffy once had are falling, I would like to see what happens in the end. All that has been told is that a major character will die. It can't be Buffy since we are so used to her actually dying. If it's Faith, expect me to weep silently to myself.

Found a neat little book recently that I forgot to mention. It's called "High Scores" and is based on all the video game systems ever developed. Should I get it? You bet your pink panties I will!

Let's see........I've seen Intellevision, Atari, Coleco Vision (I have one right now), Nintendo (will get one soon to catch up with Nick on Ninja Gaiden), Super Nintendo, Sega Genesis, Playstations 1 and 2, and Gamecube. The Playstation 3 will not be out for some time. Damn! I'm curious but I do like the PS2 since Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is coming out on it along with Castelvania. I'm a gaming geek! We tweek!

My day has been spent runing with Bonnie, stretching to relieve this soreness, and watching Buffy. It's funny how everyone emails me at once! Arrgh. I have emails to catch up on now.

Looked at this diary on sexual questions. Oh, something on there brings me to an entry on a topic. I might go into something kinky again. Can anyone handle my openness towards sex? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures