Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
As I walked out of Borders this morning, I passed a guy that smelled of pipe tobacco. Loved it! It reminds me of the time I spent in Pensacola, Florida a while back. A friend of my mom's always smoked a pipe. Just the slightest scent of it made me feel all happy. I doubt I would smoke a pipe but I have to admit that I like to be around pipe smokers.

I'm going to be honest. I'm leaving today at 4:30pm and I am happy about it in one area. I'm glad to be away from Diaryland. It has made me feel pretty awful at times. For one thing, I have been promised pictures, a survey, a keychain, and so on. What have I gotten? Nothing. Not a damn thing. All of this just boils up to making me feel so unimportant.

As you know, I was used at one point in my life by 2 girls: Jen and "She Who Shall Not Be Named." My trust was hard to build up but it did happen. Now, it is back to nothing. It's always the same thing: "I'm too busy" or "I forgot." Well, how does that make me feel? I feel like I have become of no importance. These people read my diary and forget about me? Geez! I guess my feelings do not count.

I was taught by my mom as well as others that keeping promises is an extremely important virtue. If you can't be held to them, what do you have? Not a damn thing. So, I have seen this time and time again where I have been tricked. No more. I will not send anything to anyone from now on since I have been made to feel this way. There is so much joy in me to be away from Diaryland for some time!

One thing I hate is how much effort I put into things but no one seems to notice. It's like I try too hard for nothing. Nobody else puts in any kind of effort. Kind of like my teachers that expect me to turn in papers on time but THEY do not feel as if they have to in grading ours. Just how much time do they spend on the couch?

Do I sound annoyed or angry? A little of both. I'm so happy to be in a place with my boys in which promises are kept and we value our deep friendships. No one judges the other. Petty differences are set aside and feelings are cared about. There is no doubt that I do not take my boys for granted.

No entries for a while since I have no idea when I am coming back from this bachelor party. Maybe my mood will change hopefully. Then again, maybe not. I am just tired of being decieved by people. You just don't know who to trust in this world, especially mine........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures