Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
There is this tampon commercial that is annoying the hell out of me. It's for some "Pearl Glide" or something like that. Girls would know since I am a guy that does not know the designers of tampons other than Staryfree and Tampax.

Anyway, this girl excuses herself at a party to change her tampon. She goes up to the bathroom and puts the new one on the little space on the window sill. What!?!!?! You just do not do that, girl. The next thing you know, we see this girl's boyfriend talking to someone about how smart she is. My first thought is to tell him, "Run, man, run! She is seriously fucked up and cannot think!" I'm sorry for getting dramatic over a moronic tampon commercial but I just wanted to point out stupidity.

So, I am a bit nervous about tomorrow. I hate being on the road for 3 hours, be it bus or plane. It sucks to just look out the window as time passes by. I do not have a Gameboy or any kind of handheld toy to play with. All I have are two thumbs to tweedle around with. Maybe I can talk someone into licking my toes on the bus. Wouldn't that be an adventure?

Called Bald-O up and he sounds pretty damn happy that all of us are getting together again. Beer brings out the goofiness of us all during our male bonding trips at their best. It also makes me look like a jackass but I already know that I am one. Here's to the boys of Company C. I'll do more on that later.

Talked to Joe in the gym. I won't be seeing him afterall since he got a new job. It's gonna have him working from 4 to midnight weekdays. That means he will be in the gym only on mornings. Fuck! I'm gonna miss that big bastard. This sucks because guys aren't supposed to miss each other. *blows nose*

The workout was okay tonight. My left shoulder is being a pain for some odd reason. I didn't work out on it so that's why I'm a bit confused. Maybe I started my hardcore a bit too abrupt. Whatever it is, I will recover this weekend since I will not be in the gym. Hedgehoggy needs some time away.

It's funny how I just realized that this is prom time. Oh, I laugh at that one. Guess who crashed the car before prom and had to be driven by his date? Yup, yours truly. I don't know how Beth drove with those shoes but she did.

Well, I'll tell about my prom tomorrow if I'm not too tired. Right now, I feel like a weekend with the boys will have me feeling my energy coming back for Diaryland. It will be good to be away for a short time. I'll say goodbye tomorrow. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures