Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
If you want to read Part 1 of what happened this weekend, just go to the previous entry. All of this weekend was fun and full of great moments of men at their best!

Unfortunately, I am sick. Very sick. Last night I got chills so bad that I was shaking for about 30 minutes. This forced me to get up and put on a sweatshirt as well as find more covers for myself. It took some time but I eventually calmed down. Then, all of a sudden, I got so hot that I had to sleep with no sheets as well as take off the sweatshirt I put on to get any kind of warmth once I started shaking bad.

I can't help feeling awful still. My appetite is really screwed up because I get really hungry for 10 minutes and then it just disappears. My stomach feels strange as well since I can't trust it.

So, I'm sorry for the delay as to what this big event was in my life that happened. As soon as I can get my enthusiasm up again, I will explain how I ended up halfnaked on a stage thanks to the guys. It seemed like I was the one getting married! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures