Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"If you were to die tomorrow, you will die a happy man after what happens this weekend."

That was an exact quote from Bald-O on Thursday night while he explained away what male bonding all 9 of us will be going through in the bachelor party. Oh, I must admit that a sly smile has creeped up on my face as I type this. That bastard was right! I now have a new entry in my Top 10 Favorite Events In My Life.

Don't you just hate being on the road for so many hours? Me, I detest it to its highest. To get to my southern destination (I'm not ready for people to stalk me......yet), I had to take the bus for 3 fucking hours! Ugh. On this bus, I was surrounded by many Mexicans and odd looking people. Would it hurt for some people to clean themselves up a bit? Oh, I could've used some as well. You should have seen what I looked like on the bus ride back. Pee-Yew! The stink on me was the sign of a good time. Boys stink when they have too much fun. Reminds me of the times we all played in sandboxes.

Well, as I said, I was on a bus trip for 3 hours. I had the luck of getting to watch some guy pick his nose for a couple minutes. Sure hope he found what he was lookin for. Whatever it was, it seemed like the boogers were playing hard to get.

Peeing on the bus was funny. As luck would have it, there was a bathroom. "For your convenience" was the sign on the front of the bus to explain this. I gotta tell ya that I have no idea how women would pee on there because there was piss all over the floor and seat. It looked like a steel cesspool. Even when the bus was stopped, I felt all woozy standing there.

I have got to give Greyhound props for installing a mirror in front of the "Pee Palace." Here I get to admire my thick cock as I enjoy relieving myself. What a gorgeous prick I have, cute pink head and all just lovely for some lucky lady out there. Who's it gonna be? Who's it gonna be?

So, Bald-O picks me up at the destination. My bestfriend drove 17 minutes out of his way to pick little ol' me up. Mark and Crystal were with him as well. To liven things up, I explained how I admired my cock as I peed on the bus. Needless to say, I am such a hit with everyone. Ya just gotta respect the cock.

Bald-O explains things to me once we get back to his place. He had to get up at 6am for work while I lay nestled in my bed. Mark came to pick me up since he had the day off. We had a lunch date! Oh, I cringe when I say that.

As I have explained, Mark is marrying Crystal, whom is pregnant. Got it? Mark's a good guy and can't wait to "spoil the little feller." His words, not mine. I'm happy for them and I expect Mark to take good care of Crystal. Men should have dignity, just don't look at me. I'm a moron.

Okay, you get 9 guys in a 4-Star hotel sharing 2 rooms. What do you have? Homosexuals gone wild!! Who wouldn't want to watch manly men share beds after a night of baseball and "something else" I will get into later on? Oh, I was so close to getting a picture of Bald-O and Mark in bed together! So close. Oh, thiw will be kept between us, right?

The hotel was gorgeous but we didn't do much exploring. First, we fill the bathtub with ice. Next, we fill it with beer, about 90 cans. Finally, we drink. I was a bit tipsy but not too bad.

Of course, when you have beer and boys, there will be a minor argument over who's tougher. Bald-O and "Tuck" went at it for a short while (yes, I have pics of this)causing bed spreads to fly off. We just crowd around and cheer on who we think will win.

"Baseball game? What baseball game?"

At around 6:30, we left to go see the St. Louis Cardinals host the Chicago Cubs. Yours truly is a Cubs fan so I got rattled quite a bit by the boys, all 8 of them. Our seats were pretty high up near the right field area. We could see the field pretty well so it wasn't much of a problem. Took pictures of The Arch of St. Louis.

I love baseball, more so when my Cubbies win. Unfortunately, I had to deal with a loss that night. Too drunk to care by the 9th inning thanks to sneaking in close to a 6-pack before the game in my shorts. Had a hard time keeping my shorts up while getting into the stadium. Flashing is only fun when you know you are doing it.

Of course, it was mostly guys at the stadium. Wives or girlfriends were dragged along. Not many girls seemed like fans but there was a small percentage of them.

A first: the lines for the men's restroom were longer than the women's! I know! It was unbeliveable. I had to wait to piss at times since I went every 2 innings. Don't worry. I made sure no one got a peek at my pecker.

Alright, that's enough for now. I will explain how I ended up halfnaked on stage in front of over 100 people in the next entry. Yours truly will forever be embedded with this memory. Bald-O thinks it is one of the neatest stories to tell. Hell, he calls it "the ring." Even Bald-O's dad was laughing pretty hard when he heard about it. Me embarassed? Hell no! Let's just say I got an interesting "view" of it all.

I'm still a little sick but feeling better as I go along. It was really hard to sit on the bus for 3 hours going home since my whole body felt sore. All of this weekend was worth it and there is plenty more to come. We got a halfnaked Hedgehoggy, bridesmaids arguing, boys watching the Women's Entertainment Channel, and parents that want to adopt little ol' me. Yeah, I'm a cute little bastard.......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures