Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I don't know how long this Part 3 will be since I am still feeling sick. Right now, I am worried about getting the chills like I did at 6am this morning. It is not fun being out of control with your body. Then again, being too hot is horrible as well. Sweat was all over the place and I just got my sheets cleaned! Fucking Gawddamn it!

Okay, the reason only 6 out of 9 of us guys went to the strip clubs is because: Rob has a girlfriend (I probably will never visit a place like that if I was in a relationship as well so go him for this) and the other two guys were underage (you must be 21 since a strip club is considered a "drinking establishment").

Putting 6 guys in a cab was interesting. We were all scrunched up yelling weird things out the window on our way to sinking so low. Yes, boys need to get their ya yas out as well.

I have a lot to say about my first time in a strip joint so look for a very big entry on what I saw as well as more insights as to what happened ( a lot can happen in 1 night). If you have never been, I suggest you go to observe. You'll be surprised as to how amusing men can be while attending such establishments. Oh, if their girlfriends could really see them........

Since I am not feeling the enthusiasm in telling the rest of the story, I'll tell you about my weird day. It was pretty surreal in some ways.

First of all, I have been told many times today that I should be a stripper (Mom is very against this since I told her what went on in St. Louis today). Let's see, when I got my haircut today, Leah told me that I have the body for it since I work out so religiously (I beat myself up if I miss a day or two). Bald-O's mom told me I could be one as well (awwwww, that's so sweet) while I had lunch with her. Now for the kicker.....I just found out that Joe (my friend from the gym) is a stripper! Since I mentioned my exploits to him today, he went out and told me that starting the week after June 7th, stripping will be a fulltime job. You don't know how much this stunned me!

First of all, I have heard so much about stripping. It's funny that people tell me I should do it. I mean, why not? My body gets a lot of attention from women as well as men. I'm known for my goofiness and drunken lapdances on unsususpecting ladies. There isn't much of a problem with nudity since girls have told me that I have a really nice thick penis and know how to wiggle it. My blue eyes get me into a lot of trouble.

Unfortunately, there are some issues. For one thing, I would have a hard time shaking my ass in front of a smelly obese woman, older then dirt people, guys, and I will always have the fear that someone I know will see me (I'm kind of well known and run into people from my past all the time). Another factor is that I only love to work out at night since my body doesn't quite respond to morning workouts. Hence the "creaking" sound as I hoist a lot of weight around.

It is an interesting thing to consider stripping as a job to get you by temporarily. Joe told me that the most a male stripper makes where he works in a day is $1300. Wow! That's a shitload more than working a dull and lifeless job at McDonalds or Hardees, huh? With this horrible economy, stripping doesn't look too bad now.

The weird issue I have is wearing a thong. I know that it's meant to hold my cock but I just have issues with it as well. Some of me would rather just shake it in front of someone's face instead of having it secure and flapping all around. You see, I love Calvins since they keep my balls all snug instead going in different directions. Guys know what I'm talking about.

Another issue that's big with me is going too far. You can get fined big time if you are caught having your dick out as a male stripper. "Oops! It slipped out again!"

I guess people will have their opinions about all that goes with stripping and such. It's okay since this is not for everyone. I do recommend checking it out before basing an opinion since mine certainly changed overnight. I will get into that later on, folks! I witnessed some "interesting things" that went on as well. The next part of the bachelor party will be coming up. It involves a cabdriver and schenanigans.

Well, I hope I haven't bored you. It's a challenge right now to stay awake since I still feel pretty shitty as I am near the end of this entry.

You know what sucks? Nobody told me congragulations about me graduating. Geez. What does it take, huh? I tell you my life but no one dares to say anything to root me on? 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures