Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
This is a dilemma for me that has been put off for some time. It should be today that I will confront MR. He has been calling once again at times he KNOWS I cannot get back to him. For instance, MR knows I am in the gym from 5:35pm til 7:15 or so. What does he do? MR calls up and asks me, "what are you doing?" or wants me to do something with him. Gawd! How can I get through to him!?!

What I am going to deal with when I see MR is that I am going to tell him I am not comfortable around him (he thought he could "change" me) and that our friendship is very much over thanks to his religious change. For instance, he does NOTHING thanks to reading the fucking bible every fucking day! MR will not see movies, TV shows, or anything. There is nothing that I can relate to him about. All we do is sit there and talk about the past. That's it. It's nice every now and then but not every fucking day. The guy looks like he is brainwashed thanks to "serving Jeezus Christ" (his words, not mine). Whatever.

Now, I am a person that believes everyone should do what keeps them happy as long as they aren't killing or hurting other people. Yeah, I'm a bit of a hippy in some ways. It's just that MR does not mentally stimulate me in any way. All he does is look at me with his empty eyes in which he has no clue as to how to live now. MR wasn't always religious and back then he was fun at times. Sure, he went a bit overboard with the "green stuff" but everyone has a vice.

So, if MR calls today, I am going to tell him to enjoy serving Jeezus but I am going to have to be away from him and his stingy following ideals. I just cannot stand "sheep" and how he tells me people should live to serve. Fuck that! I wanna have fun, sleep with my lover, get goofy, play video games, and most of all to live my life. No one tells me how to live. No one. We'll see how this goes since there is more than what I am telling here (it would be too long of an entry).

Okay, wanna know more about the bachelor party? As I said, we went to 4 strip joints (if you missed my entries, go back 3 entries to see the start of it all) and got tossed out of 1. The first one was where I ended up halfnaked on stage and I consider the best one. The girls were very beautiful and some even showed personality. I know guys don't care about that but I do.

The second strip club we went to was pretty good. It was very similar to the first in how it was set up. We got in for free. Nyah, nyah, nyah! Two girls came up to me and asked if I wanted a lapdance (2 for 1 deal) but I really didn't want one. For one thing, I was out of $1 bills (you don't ask for change, folks). Kyle bought me the lapdances instead which was nice. I wasn't really into them much since I liked it more that one massaged my shoulders while the other grinded on my lap. *Hedgehoggy loves massages since he works out*

On the way out, we witnessed a big bachelor party in which the groom was up on stage with a stripper. She tore of the waistband of his underwear (wow!) and had him lay facedown on the stage. Then she secretly shook up a bottle of beer and poured it down the crack of his ass. I almost had tears in my eyes while seeing this. It was a lot of fun to watch this drunken guy.

The cabdriver that took us to the first strip club was out front and happy to see us. [nice guy] We talked with him on the way while scrunched up in the cab. Of course, my little exploit with a "piercing" was up. The cabdriver took us to another club but we couldn't get in since we were trying to get in for free ($10 to get in).

We ended up at a really seedy strip joint in a bad neighborhood. To my disgusted surprise, it was pretty much fat chicks. Ugh. As a result, I sat in the back and kept quiet and watch guys get turned on by drooping tits and big layers of lard. The cabguy was laughing but I think he felt at home. *there was something I witnessed that I will get into later on-it's good*

So, at about 2am, we ended up back at the hotel. With all these new memories, I was pretty wound up. Then again, I dreaded the fact that I had to share a bed with Mark's cousin. Not good. At first, I tried to sleep on the floor but it was too hard. It took a while but I finally fell asleep around 4am while my......uh......"bedmate" tossed and turned and farted on occasion. I guess that's just what us boys do, huh?

Well, that's it for now. The conclusion to all this will be later along with my opinion about strip joints. I'm no expert but I'll tell you what I witnessed that might make you wonder.

How am I feeling? A little better. Sleeping is still an issue since my body is still a bit sore. My metabolism seems a bit off at times. I'm rarely hungry now. I'll try to be back later...... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures