Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I's just been having trouble with girls."

That is an exact quote from a guy that kidnapped a little girl. He was interviewed on TV and when that statement came out of his mouth, my dad and I laughed. And we laughed. There are so many morons in this world but this guy was far worse. Next, he claims he was supposed to take this little girl to Wisconsin.

I went to see MR but nothing big happened. Apparently, I was too sick to argue with him. There was also the factor that he didn't bring up religious hocus-pocus this time. Fine by me. It's been over a month since I've seen him so we could chat for a bit without TV. MR did tell me that he is tired of driving in this town and now wants to be chauffered. *Hedgehoggy's eyebrows raise up* Oh, really?

My mind is bombed almost completely. Some of me is wondering why I am even doing an entry here on Diaryland. I should be watching my taping of Buffy since it was the show's final episode. I'm fine with it leaving but I will no doubt miss some things like Faith [soft growl], Willow {cute but better in the beginning], and Giles [is he really Giles?]. I'll always miss "Fiesta Giles." I know only the faithful Buffy watchers would understand what I am talking about.

So, I will watch Buffy tomorrow sometime and go to Wal-Mart. Wanna know why? Mark's registered there so I am gonna get him a gift certificate. I never knew Wal-Mart handled weddings since I always think of big department stores. Good ol' Wal-Mart is more of a hick and redneck Nascar lovin bumpkin place. It's also good for "drunken college tours."

C'mon! What you do is get pretty fucked up late at night. Have someone drop you off at Wal-Mart and act like you own the place. Have someone lead (the most drunken one) and tour the store, play with bouncy balls, and take a nap in the camping area. It's fun! The best thing to do is bogart all the camping essentials and don't invite anyone into your tent unless they bring 2 pillows and something "nice" from the meat department. I usually give tours on Thursday nights starting in the frozen foods department at around 11pm. Low sobriety guaranteed!

I'd love to get more into what I learned from my strip club experience but I'm too tired to get into it now. Hopefully, tomorrow will be better since I am starting to feel less achey. My body temp still goes up and down throughout the day. Sometimes, I wanna take off my clothes and sometimes I wanna put something on, something nice.

Well, I need to get all rested up for my visit to Wal-Mart tomorrow as well as preperations to deal with Buffy. I hope this finale is not a snoozer........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures