Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Just read a good entry on how American Idol is biased. Very true! I got that feeling when watching commercials and anything else forcing me to watch this crap. As weird as it sounds, I am not one bit of a fan but I would have voted for Clay. Ruben is just this big fat mo fo that does the same thing over and over again. Nothing special. I'm just happy that the show is over.......for now.

I like the description of "big teddy bear" to describe Ruben. I get that, too, even though I'm not fat. Bald-O's parents seem like they would love to adopt me at times. Everytime I visit my southern bud, their eyes light up. His mom loves to see to it that I am fed and all my needs are cared for. Oh, how I live it up down there.

I first met Bald-O's dad at Bald-O's graduation. [his parents visited but I was never around-weird] He had this very manly-man kind of thing that spooked me. Soft spoken and tough looking was the best description for a physical look. Yes, I was kind of scared.

Now? I think Bald-O's dad puts it best: "You say some stupid shit, Mike." Oh, he doesn't know the half of it. Bald-O's dad shows that he loves it when I visit. Hell, he's the one that came up to us and said, "I heard about last night (pertaining to the stripper)." Guess I just have a way with people, huh?

*just spilled yogurt on my crotch*

It's great to find out how much parents love me once they know me. Some think I am absolutely crazy. Hey, it was one of those great years! Big Jason's dad came up to me, pointed to my picture of Fight Club and said, "THAT is you." I asked him why and he told me that from his son, he had heard how wacko I can get while having fun. Things are much different when you are out of the college atmosphere though.

Now I have new dilemmas. Don't you love them? I have just now spilled yogurt on my pants. My tan sk8r boi shorts have toothpaste on the left leg area. My shorts I wore to the strip joint smell "funny" after that stripper gave me a lapdance and left her "mark." Oh, so kinky! My jeans smell of cigarette smoke thanks to the guys smoking so much. Ugh! I barely have anything to wear now! All I have are my jeans with holes (1 in the crotch and the rest in the knees). Someday, I will get new clothes.

I have just heard that Bush says he can stop the Israeli/Palestinian conflict. Oh, that made me laugh! In case he doesn't know and he most likely does not, this war has been going on for a long time. It's what they are used to. Bush is such a moron in bullying the world since he cannot handle foreign diplomacy one bit.

I'm still waiting for someone to get back to me so I can develop my St. Louis pics. How long does it take to fucking email me!?! Jeez! I want to see them pretty bad.

This entry is pathetic enough so I must go and find something more useful with my time. I feel pretty much bored out of my skull........Then again, it could be that I came across Anna Nicole Smith taking pictures for a Hustler magazing shot that made me completely blank.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures