Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I watched the last hour of Matrix Reloaded last night. The first hour didn't want to play so I just couldn't take my eyes off the last 61 minutes! Hell, I thought I'd just check out a few bits here and there but it was too good to stop!

I'm a sucker for car chases and I LOVED seeing Trinity on the motorcycle going 80mph. Whoo! I've been on the back of one going at that speed. I have to admit that I loved seeing The Twins turn into ghosts here and there giving problems for Morpheus and company.

I came very close to quitting when Trinity was close to being killed off. Damn! I take it kind of personally since Trinity looks like my ex (Kristan). Their personalities seem to match in ways as well.

After seeing the last 61 minutes, I'm trying to work up the nerve to see the first hour of Matrix Reloaded. Oh, if you saw this movie in the theater, stay til the credits are done. The theatrical trailer for the next sequel will be shown. How many stayed?

Oh, I got the pics from St. Louis and I like 'em! Good picture taking by me for once. I wasn't quite as drunk this time so that was one of the factors. Nice one of the whole gang as well as Bald-O's parents. Bald-O's giggling for some reason so I'll ask him why.

Well, I've got this weekend to do nothing since I have to keep all the money I have left, watch Matrix Reloaded soon, and keep my sanity for next weekend. You better believe I'm bringing my camera to take pics of me in a tux! 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures