Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ever had one of those days in which you think you should have just stayed in bed? Ugh. That would be my day today. I'm more or less just dragging my fine beautiful smooth ass all over the place. As a result, I feel so useless. Once the wedding is over, we'll see what is in my summer to deal with.

It felt kind of funny how Mark is registered at Wal-Mart. I got him a $15 gift card. Why so cheap? Well, if you throw in the tux rental that I have to pay, it all comes to $95 I will be spending. Besides, all the stuff he and his future wife want are in the amount of $10 to $20 range. Mark isn't much for wanting "things." He's more about having fun.

That's what Bald-O taught me. Life isn't about what you have but what you use it for or to just enjoy the real things in life. Those would be: baseball games, sex, beer, women, and family. Most of me agrees with these but I have other things that get to me. For instance, I enjoy the pleasures music give my mind, freedom of speech/expression, the land and its beauty, and being in love. Yes, the little Hedgehoggy misses being in love. Hopefully, my time will come.

I'm also a bit worried about my tux. You see, ever since I have started my new workout, the weights have piled up. What that means is that I am close to being back to my old strength quite quickly and I worry that the tux is gonna be.....well....tight. Not good. I like my shorts n' shit loose. No ball-huggin or chest-tightenin for this boy.

MR wants me to come by this weekend to play some weekly basketball. If you didn't read me last summer, that's where we played our nightly game at 10:30pm til the first person scored 21. A lot of sweat was lost and some weird events happened. Both of us got the shits while we were playing so we ran home. That was pretty funny to look at now.

Tomorrow, I will develop the pics of St. Louis. If anyone wants some, say so now or they will forever be lost. There's all of us and pics at the baseball game. Oh, there is a night pic of The Arch, a famous landmark. I'll check in the morning before I go develop them. Going once, going twice........

It's strange how cold it still is here in Illinois. By this time, we are supposed to be in complete humidity. Hey, I'm not complaining but it's just odd.

Looked outside to keep an eye on my dogs when a short commotion pissed me off. Bumblebees were chasing Jethro. Two of them to be exact. There's a nest on the back of the house. So, to deal with this, I went out and got them away from my little dog. No one hurts me little Jethro.

I have a mission that I will accept tomorrow in which I will kill bumblebees. I'm not too happy about it since I hate killing anything other than flies, ants, and wasps. Spiders are cool, okay? I'm gonna find myself a weapon and start chasing. Even though I have a love of bumblebees, no one tries to sting my little dog and lives. No one.

So, that's all the news to report. I'm still moody but that should be gone when I get a good night's sleep. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures