Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Free your mind and the biscuit will run free."

I have no idea why that statement came into my head tonight. It must be how tired I am thanks to all the allergies around me while helping my dad clean the gutters on the roof. It's pretty high up there as I was feeling high myself while surrounded by flowers.

It's funny how the bumblebees just came out once my dad went onto the roof. It went from quiet to a loud buzzing of flight. Soon, those little bastards will die for threatening my little dog, Jethro.

So, what am I doing here on a Friday night at 10:36pm? Good question. Makes me wonder my own sanity as I type this shit. I have got to get to know more people instead of this religious moron I went to high school with. I know it's mean to say that about someone but I've known MR for some time. There have been so many cases where I should have parted ways with him. I have no time for weak people.

MR's religious fixation is slowly creeping up on me once again. There is going to be a time where I am going to let all my discomforts out towards him. The last meeting was not the time for it since his parents were there. I need quiet in order to lay out some official chaos towards him.

Finished Matrix Reloaded. Nice movie. It was a bit confusing but I like that since it has you think a bit afterwards. It's sad how people think everything in the movie should be spelled out for them. Not everyone should get the same meaning out of things. I've always hated how people try to decipher what authors were trying to say. Who cares? Only the writer should. Try to figure me out. I'm a ball of fire in a friction blast.

The next movie I want is Bend It Like Beckham (calm down, Samantha) since I have not seen all of it. Very cute movie and I recommend it from what I've seen.

Can't wait for Animatrix to come out on June 3rd. Guess I am Matrix'd up in wanting to see more after that long car chase scene in Matrix Reloaded. Damn! I drive fast, too!

It's true that I need to know more people in this town. My buds are living a little over 2 hours away while I rot here thanks to not keeping in touch with people after spending 9 months each year in the south. Loved the time as roommates but I forgot to keep remembering where I came from. Then again, there are some very nasty memories I run from each night. Long story to be told when I am ready.

Sometimes I wonder if I lack charisma or a sense of self. What I want is to always be independent, unlike clingy morons in my past. Just have a good time here and there and not need anyone to base my sense of fun. It's weird to see people wanting other people just to be entertained.

You know how my mom pisses me off? She wants to do nothing. We never get together or keep in touch with relatives except her mom. That's it! I swear we have the weirdest family that never keeps in touch. I'm the only one that ever does anything like going to St. Louis or Canada. Why just me? Other parents I know like to visit family but not mine. Guess I am always going to have a small get together throughout life, huh?

Wanna know tacky? I'm wearing a yellow shirt and orange shorts. Yeah, I'm a big ball o' fun just waiting to happen!

So, I am gonna mosey on upstairs to stare like a mindless turd at the TV. It's my temporary distraction til I leave on Thursday morning. Somebody's gotta live it up somewhere......... 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures