Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
You know things are really loopy thanks to being deep in sleep thinking you are Spiderman. That was weird to picture myself atop a fence watching the bad guys while my spidey-sense was tingling.

To all those that don't think dogs have personalities, you aint seen mine. Ellie-Mae was pulling out my parents' underwear from the dirty clothesbasket. When I caught her, she gave me a look and bolted up the stairs. Yes, Ellie was embarassed about being caught sniffin other people's drawers. Who says chicks don't do that?

Went to the gym on a Sunday. Weird but I was so bored and the gym is only open from 7am til 11am tomorrow that I might as well do it. Who knows how I will feel once I wake up tomorrow morning thanks to all these allergies bothering me.

While I was in the gym, a naked guy talked to me. This drives me crazy! Why do guys do this!?! It is just so damn hard to keep from giggling at how "small" they are while chatting. There really should be a form of ettiqute in gyms. "No talking while naked" should be the norm. It's different for women since the only things hanging are boobs.

It's interesting how the bumblebees are staying pretty far away from me thanks to my narrowing the number down. *see last entry* I watch them buzz around high up in the rear of the house. It pretty close to my room's window so I can see them from there as well. I count 7 so far left. Since the rest of the bumblebees have been leaving us alone, I hate killing them more now.

Turn on the TV to find MTV's True Life being aired all day. Not bad but I've seen 'em all. "I'm A Binge Drinker" made me sick and not wanting to even be near a beer. The girl, Naomi, was absolutely disgusting! Believe me when I say that I've seen worse. Bald-O wouldn't stop drinking no matter what. There's always a 6-Pack o' fun in his fridge!

I live near a complete Nascar nutcase. He puts the flags of his favorite drivers up once this Indianapolis 500 bullshit happens. How can you stand doing 500 laps? I'd be bored by the 5th or 6th and then wonder, "I've got over 400 to go. What the fuck was I thinking!?!"

Still wishin I could get outta the mess I'm in. The good thing about not knowing many people in my town is it saves me money when I need to. Since I leave Thursday morning for the Saturday wedding, I have to keep all I can......all 35 bucks! Ha Ha Oh, I am pathetic for now. Just you wait and I'll be back to my old fucked up self. 80 bucks to rent a tux!?! You know, I better look good or I'm splittin heads.

What I really need to do is go fishing. It tends to relax me since I never catch anything. All the fish must say, "Let's avoid the muscle-bound oaf and go for the other weirdos." See, even the fish have more common sense than humans. My dogs go fishing for panties.

Well, I am outta here to enjoy some barbeque and moronic conversation.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures