Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
I agree that reporting has gotten pretty bad. The best evidence is in how the war with Iraq was shown. CNN and many other networks were scrambling to show anything they could possibly show to the adoring public. It was interesting to see scrambled picture here and there. Is it a truck? Tank? A tube of toothpaste? We'll never know because scrambled pics of your mother were on TV all night!!!! Arrgh!

It is my personal opinion that reporters need to go back to the basics. What I mean in this is that everyone of them should start by interviewing filing cabinets. Yes, filing cabinets. It's simple and easy to start with. The reporters need to start by asking where they first began and how they ended up in the office. Makes an interesting conversation.

Watching girls play in the Softball World Series on ESPN's kind of hard. It makes me want to go back to playing baseball pretty bad. I miss the sport since it was just us at our best. It's great to be around guys that have a common goal for once. *sniff* Those were the days..........

I have no idea how this obsession with stripping has come about. Every since I went to that strip joint and ended up halfnaked up on stage, stripping has taken over my wacked out mind. First, I have the new nickname of "Clit Ring Sucker" thanks to Mark. [It was not a clit ring since it was hanging from her labia. Trust me. I know the difference] Then, Joe, my friend from the gym, is going to be a stripper the week after June 7th. Next, people tell me that I have the body for stripping. Finally, there is a book out called Lapdancer that I want.

The book details one woman's take on her stripping days complete with pictures and essays on clients plus what she saw. I'd love to read it and see what we normally don't get to see, like backstage. It's funny how less erotic it all is once we see things we aren't normally allowed to see. There are pics of strippers putting their panties in the sink to clean, tampon exchanges, visits from kids, etc. Does that sound kinky to you?

I've always wanted to see everything, even if it takes the mystery away. I like realism, unlike what movies show. Do we ever see high schoolers in movies study? All we see is them having sex, drinking, and doing all kinds of things we only did once a week but they do every fucking day! Show kids laying around watching MTV and such to make it a bit more realistic. You'd show me screaming at the screen with these words, "Oh, no! Not another [NSYNC, Jell-O, or O-Town] video! Please, anything but THAT!"

Welcome to my moronic life of criticsm and moronic shennanigans. We aim to please the filing cabinets.

Nothing like a long hot bath to soothe these pores. Smelling great and getting rid of my unshaven George Michael look is all good for me today. Gotta get all Zestfully Clean!

Oh, it was laundry day as well. I had to clean the shorts that I wore to the strip joint since I was left with a nice little wetspot from 2 lapdances. Then again, it coulda been me........ 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures