Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Sorry for the late update to those that keep checking up on me. I'm not quite as enthusiastic about Diaryland as I once was. I'm trying to get back into that mode but it's summer ya know? Time to spend several hours outside and watching the sun go down as I head home from the gym. That's pretty much my life, running around with my Yorkies and seeing the moon come up from my room here at home. No girlfriend for now so I am free to be me........I guess.

Just watched The Recruit, the new DVD with Colin Farrell. Man, that movie is fantastic! Good jolly ol' fun to be had while watching that. I figured out what each character is up to before the time ran out. I'm a scary judge of character, folks!

Okay, I think Colin Farrell is amazing. No, I swear I am not gay. Colin just has this look about him that I just think is cool. He's not great when it comes to how he treats women but I like him. It's funny how the Colin and I are the same height [5"10"] and same hairstyle [spikey here and there]. There's something about how we consider ourselves rogues since we do not need other people for us to be happy.

I hate fucking errands! Just because I was at the hospital running an errand for my mom, I had to pay the gawddamn toll for parking. 50 cents for being there 30 minutes in waiting for a receipt. Why? There's plenty of parking but the old fucker wanted me to pay up. It's not stinginess but a matter of principal, dammit.

If you are keeping track:

Bumblebees: 0 Mike: 6

That's the score so far, folks! No one threatens to sting my little Jethro and lives. My playtime is spent killing bumblebees with a blue towel when I get the chance. I've got about 7 to go to make my house bumblebee-free. It's tough but somebody has to be willing to get stung in the ass. Might as well be me.

Can't wait to go to the gym tonight to let off some steam. Gonna wear a "wife beater" shirt this time. Been starting to sweat a bit more thanks to the heat slowly building up here in Illinois. Gotta look all sexy anyway for nobody.

The new Entertainment Weekly came today. Jay-Z and 50 Cent are on the front. It's about time rap started earning money by touring. Not many acts tour since their fans tend to shoot at them [ha ha]. I'm not one for this kind of music but it is kind of funny to think about. Fuck the bling-bling. I'd rather enjoy life's freedom and beauty. Aren't I a sucker for poetry and romance. Yeah, it's tough to sleep alone.

Well, this boy needs to check on his little darlings outside. Yorkies tend to get themselves in so much trouble. I'm outta here to prepare for my gym assencion........

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures