Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Well, I am back and it's time once again for moronic thoughts brought to you by Snuggles, the fabric softener bear that just won't die! That fucker appears everywhere I go. I swear I'm gonna......

And now back to a saner and much stranger Hedgehoggy..........

I was watching the news with my mom just a short while ago. For some strange reason, we both looked at each other. Words came out first from me. "I wanna shop," was the exact sentence. My mom has this weird look on her face. Perhaps, my mom is thinking I, the muscular son, am turning into the little woman she wished she had.

It's true! I really want to shop for some things like getting that shelf to put my DVDs on instead of in the corner on the floor. There are things I need to make the room a bit better. Video games are to be played. My tattoo needs adjusting. Oh, to be in touch with my feminine feelings!

In serious news mode:

We here in my town have a serial flasher. Isn't this hilarious? I mean, it is that awful to have a guy take out his weiner, shake it all around, and then run like the wind? Oh, I could do that but you see, you need to be a very special friend and not faint at the absolute size of this massive sausage [I'm not kidding!].

This all makes me wonder. Why is it so bad to expose yourself? I'm not talking to little kids here. I'm talking about adults. Will it really traumatize a woman's reproductive life if some random guy came up to her and exposed himself? Do we need detectives on such a case? All a woman has to do is laugh at him. It will make the poor flasher all sad n' stuff to put an end to all his random penis showings. Hell, the weiner might end up shriveled up for life.

Oh, I called Bald-O today. Told him once again how this wedding is breaking me. I have just enough money for a 24pack of beer. Bald-O then told me that that's what I'll be drinking an eating, a good ol' 24pack. Hence the liquid diet of The Hedgehoggy as he reveals his new muscular girlish figure and hot ass o' steel.

My body's kind of sore today after sitting there watching women's softball on ESPN and doing my shoulder side lifts. My back got a little of it as well. It's funny how different I look as I am pumped up. For one thing, I am really stretching my cK shirt that I am wearing at an X-Large, folks! Should I become a stripper someday?

I got a new fan today! This girl is awesome! Totall awesome! Hey, that's my Sean Penn impression from Fast Times At Ridgemont High! This girl has one of the best diaries out there. *hugs*

So, I am just counting the hours til I am outta here on the 40 acres of amazing land. Me, raccoons, horses, and baseball players. We're a sexy bunch of nice drinkers that bullshit and shoot our mouths off. If only Bald-O would quit chewing........

Well, I guess it's time for me to lug my penis over my shoulder and head on up to bed. I've got a lot of errands to run tomorrow (get the DVD, The Recruit, for dad, look for Ghost In the Shell for me, pay a bill for Mom, and maybe 1 or two things more). Bon-Nuit. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures